Menu
SALE £££
0.00

A BIG "Thank you!" for your support. We're Open and Sending Orders every day from our Salon in Lichfield.

Free Delivery on Orders Over £30.00 | Win a £50 Gift Voucher | £10 Voucher for Recommending a Friend

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (100ml) View/Buy

Sandra Norris on 07/01/2020
My skin routine is simple. Dermalogica essential cleansing solution, intensive moisture balance and occasionally sheer tint. The products are superb and have kept my skin in top condition for years.
ANN LLOYD on 18/04/2020
I have been using intensive moisture balance now for over 10 years, I have tried so many different moisturises over the years but this is the only one that suits my dry sensitive skin
Janice Roberts on 22/04/2020
I have used Dermalogica for many years and love the products as my skin is so sensitive and they never cause any issues. The intensive moisture balance really works and my skin absolutely loves it. It feels light and yet has a great effect. Brilliant
Christine Newton on 07/05/2020
Excellent product. I have been using it for several years as I have quite dry skin and I find it significantly better than any other product I have tried.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (50ml) View/Buy

Donna Watts on 25/05/2008
Finally I have found a product that moisturises my skin, which in places is extremely dry, without leaving it feeling oily or clogged. The overall appearance and suppleness of my skin has improved dramatically and it controls the dryness perfectly. Donna Watts
Carol Campbell on 13/01/2010
During winter months my skin becomes noticeably drier. Intensive Moisture Balance restores my skin and banishes dry patches during the winter season. Best Dermalogica moisturiser I have used to date.
Aisha Haider on 12/11/2010
Really good moisuriser i find throughout the year as it leaves skin feeling well moisurised and its an excellent base for makeup.
Katie Wade on 10/03/2011
Another winter, another period of my skin being dry and sensitive, I had tried so many other (more expensive!) moisturisers which weren\'t up to the job. Within 2 days of me using this moisturiser, my skin looked and felt wonderful. It doesn\'t feel heavy but really has smoothed and moisturised my skin, no more sensitive patches and no more dry patches. In Fact, it has left my skin looking so smooth and hydrated, I have not worn any foundation for a coupe of days! Thoroughly recommend this product.
Claire Bayley on 18/08/2011
Great moistuiser! I have tried so many top brands of moisturisers which claim to give moisture but they do compare. Intensive Moisture Balance is great. It lasts all day and my skin does not feel dry again in the afternoon unlike others. I moved on from Active Moist and this I think is better. If you have dry/tight skin especially on your cheeks this is the one.
Lauren S Mcgale on 06/06/2012
I absolutely loved this product. it was recommended to me by a beautician who gave me a dermalogica prescriptive facial. i have dry skin/eczema, and also breakouts around my chin so its hard to find something that solves one problem without aggravating the other. this left me skin soft, smooth and blemishes (which i think were caused my greasy moisturisers for eczema) all started to clear up. i am so pleased with this product, i was sceptical at first due to the price, but it lasted me a really long time and was worth every penny.