Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm (15ml) View/Buy

Ilona Sidorenkova on 03/09/2008
I always wanted to try this product , so I got a sample with other product I bought . what can I say ? It is amazing !!! feeling lovely on the skin, very quickly absorbed and smells lovely , perfect vitamin eye cream , I should be buying full size ! gREAT !
Erin Donnelly on 27/03/2009
This really is a gorgeous product, feels like velvet and not greasy at all. A little goes a long way so is also excellent value! Noticably reduced fine lines around eyes and use every night for preventative measures!
Tracey Valliere-Evans on 22/04/2009
The product is sheer, smooth & glides on effortlessly making tired eyes feel like they have been given a little help; can even be applied over your make-up. I have been using this for years & would not be without it. I have recommended it to so many people...literally using it on them there & then to show them how good it feels - including my rather reluctant man who, once I had applied it, discreetly loved it thereafter!!
DONNA SHELDON on 02/12/2009
Excellent Product - I will never live without this now and applies so soft - excellent service by pure beauty also - very quick delivery - will order again soon - :-)
Valerie Tilbury on 26/05/2010
Thank You P/B for another prompt delivery of my favorite eye cream which I no longer can live without.....it\'s the best product for eyes I\'ve ever used (and I\'ve tried several) it is a product that glides onto the skin, no grease,just pure luxury results. Another bonus is the free samples with each purchase...try before you buy! Regards...Valerie.T. Norfolk.UK.
Aimee Kiley-Smith on 03/02/2011
Pure Beauty - I love you. Every time I order from you I am amazed at how quickly you deliver. I bought Multivitamin Power Firm on a recommendation from my facialist who said that this product would really help to brighten the skin around my eyes. She was absolutely right. My skin feels smoother, brighter and I look less tired! I look forward to taking my make-up off at night just to put this on! Even my mum likes it and will be purchasing some soon. You have a customer for life here! Aimee, Sutton Coldfield
Anja King on 15/03/2011
I came to this product via a sample and once I have finished with \"Intensive Eye Repair\", this will be my next purchase. Having tried several eye creams over the years, this is truly the best I have ever experienced. It is pure indulgence, the way it nourishes the delicate eye area, leaving the skin feeling velvety. Wonderful!
Leanne Broadhurst on 04/05/2011
This really does work! I have tried numerous eyecreams which have had no effect, with this the result was instant. I love it and will be buying it again
JO-ANNA STUART on 13/06/2011
fab product! excellent round the eyes, very smoothing. also great around the lip area
Claire Robinson on 31/10/2012
Love this product! Although its pricey it lasts ages and really smoothes the eye area. Definitely recommend.