SALE £££
0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Clearing Gel (50ml) View/Buy

Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
I've just started using this clearing gel and I'm really impressed! It's a very light ,non greasy, non irritating gel that is applied all over the face at night at times of breakouts . I have to say that it's absolutely divine on my oily skin and is light as a feather. It doesn't sting or irritate my sensitive skin and if used at the beginning of a breakout , can clear by the morning! It's my little bottle of magic!
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
I ordered this after trying the sample and it has lived up to my expectations! I have very mild acne and its keeping my skin clear after using for 2 weeks. After a couple of nights treatment it reduced redness and soreness. Now used as part of daily facial routine it's keeping my skin looking far more healthy and less inflamed.
Patricia Peacock on 17/01/2013
I tried a sample of this and have now invested in a full bottle. I was a little worried about how it would react on my sensitive, post chemo, skin so I tried in just on one tiny area to start. But I need not have worried - it works a treat. Even after one night my spots were calmer. I use the ultracalming range during the day and then just cleanse, mist and put this on at night. It isn't drying at all and I found it to be very calming on my skin. Defintely works and I would recommend. I would also thank the customer service team who recommended this for my sudden acne flare up skin (I'm 45). Thank you!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Repair Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Helen Keay on 02/04/2012
I was lucky enough to try out a 5ml sample bottle, mixing 5 drops in with my active moist on an evening. I was amazed at the difference after only 3-4 days my skin felt and looked great. Lines started to disappear around the lips which now look fuller and younger. I do not have a problem with lines around the eyes so I cannot comment there! I suffer from the occasional break-out so was worried this may add to the problem as it does seem oily, however it has been the opposite and have had no break-out since using it! After 4 weeks my 5ml bottle is still half full so good value for money! Love this product!
Sally Toone on 25/01/2014
I would thoroughly recommend this serum to anyone who wants a gentle, yet effective treatment for night time. I use this under the Barrier Repair and find that my skin feels rested and calm in the morning. Even its scent is calming!
Katie Wade on 29/08/2012
I bought this serum having had a couple of samples of it. I use it at night after the daily microfoliant. The serum has a beautiful smell and in the mornings my skin looked bright and hydrated. A little goes a long way, so you only need a few drops. Don't worry if your skin is oily, mine can be too and I did have reservations about putting a serum on it, but it does not leave my skin feeling greasy at all. Well worth the money, I would definately buy this product again.
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
I love Dermalogica Overnight Repair Serum. I noticed a huge difference in no time and so did other friends that introduced it to me.. In fact it taken around 7 years off within 3 months of using it. Personally I would recommend this to everyone! its a miracle serum like no other!!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair (30ml) View/Buy

Lesley Butler on 31/10/2015
I have been using this product for a couple of weeks and it has already made a huge difference to my skin. I experienced minimal flaking and have soon been able to reduce the amount of buffer cream. My skin looks so much clearer and I am delighted.
Nikki Roberts on 30/03/2016
Very impressed with this product. Leaves your skin really smooth and fresh looking. Had lots of complements since using it. My skins very dry normally , but this has really helped.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Treatment (60ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
Every teenage girl or girl who was bad acne or brakes out a lot.. This is the STUFF!!!