Menu
SALE £££
0.00

A BIG "Thank you!" for your support. We're Open and Sending Orders every day from our Salon in Lichfield.

Free Delivery on Orders Over £30.00 | Win a £50 Gift Voucher | £10 Voucher for Recommending a Friend

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant (75ml) View/Buy

Elizabeth Barrett on 23/08/2011
I have only used this once but already I love it! I put a thin layer on and left it for 15 minutes. I felt the tiniest bit of a tingle around my jaw-line but nothing else. After washing it off my skin was really smooth (I mean REALLY) and I noticed the few enlarged pores I have looked more refined and my over-all skin texture and look seemed more "pure." I am definitely going to continue to use this.
Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
I've just ordered this after being recommended by a make up artist,wow it's amazing ,no scrubbing,scouring or rubbing needed.gently apply this lovely cream,leave for 10 minutes and it does all the work for you,when you rinse it off ,my skin felt fantastic without all the aggressiveness of rubbing in lotion with beads/ particles in it.amazing ,would definitely buy again
Allyson Phipps on 15/11/2012
A great product! So gentle and yet it does the job leaving skin feeling really smooth and clean. No tingling or redness on my usually sensitive skin. My first tube is almost finished, must get another asap!
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant I have been using it for almost 6 years and one of the best exfoliant!! positive results and my face feels smooth and brilliant.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Gentle Soothing Booster (30ml) View/Buy

Caroline Walker on 13/03/2009
I used to suffer very dry, sensative skin. I would get red, blotchy patches on my face. since using this product, which i combine with moisturiser once a day, no more patchy, red skin for me. What a treat.
SUSAN HO on 04/07/2012
This product is a-mazing! I have really allergic, sensitive and reactive skin, which can easily become very red/swollen and irritated by either a change in climate or using the wrong products. However, I have found by using this before my moisturiser day and night that this has helped calm, soothe and repair my skin. It's incredibly light and works immediately on application.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Hydro-Active Mineral Salts (284g) View/Buy

Claire Carpenter Thompson on 06/10/2014
You know the beautiful smell of a Spa, this product smells just like that...wonderful as a body scrub (I mix it with Stress Relief Treatment Oil for ultimate indulgence!) great as a bath product too...the bathroom will smell gorgeous for days afterwards... very practical product: bath salts, foot spa, exfoliant and de-stressing scent to boot.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair (15ml) View/Buy

Elise Mitchell on 27/07/2007
I love this cream Makes very fine lines disappear. I don\'t get wrinkles when I smile!
Summiya Begum on 08/11/2007
I gave this product to my mum as a present and she absolutely loves it. It has brilliant moisturising properties and works wonders on dark circles and marks.
Sarah Doyle on 25/05/2008
Nice cream that sinks in easily leaving eyes feeling refreshed. Gives just the right amount of moisture, helps to smooth fine lines and is very economical.