Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 (50ml) View/Buy

Jeni Powell on 22/08/2020
A must to use when it is sunny outside. Love that you get the SPF50 within it and it is ultra moisturising so you can feel that the sun won't dry out your skin. Not oily or thick (although it's not a fluid liquid but more of a cream its still light)
Alyson Till on 30/09/2020
This cream is my favourite, it is so versatile and can be used all year round under make up or without. Great to use as sun protection - even in the Autumn. The container dispenses just the correct amount of cream needed per application, perfection!
Debbie Hillman on 21/10/2020
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 is my daily go to moisturiser. I have been using it for the last 5 years. The cream is easily absorbed and doesn't leave any residue on my skin after applying it. It makes my skin feel so fresh and hydrated.
Hacer Gumus on 21/11/2020
This is the best moisturiser I have ever used. I've tried many brands and products, haven't experienced this result. It is easily absorbed, makes my skin very smooth, and sun projection is a big bonus. It's certainly a 4 season moisturiser.
Sue Curtis on 30/12/2020
I really love using this
Carole Mills on 30/12/2020
Love this moisturiser. Have used it on my 50-something skin for many years and it certainly. Keeps my face and neck well hydrated and wrinkles at bay! Love the Dermalogica range.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Emergency Spot Fix (9ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
my teenage daughter love the clear start range. Dermalogica Emergency Spot Fix (9ml) is great for Red spots, marks fade within hours of applying. Great product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Environmental Control Deodorant (64g) View/Buy

Marina Galkina on 16/10/2008
At last I found my perfect deodorant! Running around all day I now stay fresh and smell fresh! Easy to apply, it absorbs quickly and leaves no marks on clothes. Needless to say it boosts my confidence sky high!
Kat Pond on 31/05/2008
I was a bit dubious about using this product but have been pleasantly surprised. It\'s goes on like a roll-on deodorant and has a nice fragrance. Although it does work, it is not as effective as commercial deodorants but has the added benefit of being a more natural, safer choice without Aluminium. As the description states, it does not leave white marks or stain clothing either.
Denise Scott on 18/03/2011
I bought this deodorant for my husband. He likes simple, uncomplicated products without too much fragrance and that actually work. This one fits the bill on all counts. I think it will be a regular on my order list.