0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (50ml) View/Buy

Claire Bayley on 18/08/2011
Great moistuiser! I have tried so many top brands of moisturisers which claim to give moisture but they do compare. Intensive Moisture Balance is great. It lasts all day and my skin does not feel dry again in the afternoon unlike others. I moved on from Active Moist and this I think is better. If you have dry/tight skin especially on your cheeks this is the one.
Lauren S Mcgale on 06/06/2012
I absolutely loved this product. it was recommended to me by a beautician who gave me a dermalogica prescriptive facial. i have dry skin/eczema, and also breakouts around my chin so its hard to find something that solves one problem without aggravating the other. this left me skin soft, smooth and blemishes (which i think were caused my greasy moisturisers for eczema) all started to clear up. i am so pleased with this product, i was sceptical at first due to the price, but it lasted me a really long time and was worth every penny.
Lynda Deehan on 25/03/2013
Brilliant moisturiser and has really helped to combat dry skin on my forehead, cheeks, and nose. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy at all, in fact it is quite light compared to alot of other moisturisers on the market for dry skin. It is worth spending the money on and I would recommend this to anyone who has dry skin.
Natalija Balog on 14/02/2014
This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used!!! I have very dry skin and I searched for years for a "perfect" moisturiser for my skin..finally I can say my search is over..:)thank you Pure Beauty..

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Lip Renewal Complex (1.75ml) View/Buy

Neil Priestley on 18/12/2011
This is an amazing product. It smells good enough to eat yet at the same time not too over-powering, it stays on your lips a very long time without a heavy, greasy feeling. Worth mentioning - leave the applicator cap on! I wasn't sure if it was supposed to stay on or off and ended up applying loads by mistake.
Natalija Balog on 04/06/2013
I love this product..it's best by far than other lip balms..I have problem with dry lips and this is the only product that helped me..thanks to Pure Beauty!!! The price is affordable and you get load of samples to choose and try on!!! Simply amazing!!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica MAP-15 Regenerator (8g) View/Buy

Julie Ware on 09/07/2008
This is a brilliant addition to the Dermalogica range. It immediately tightened up my eye area and the effects last. My friend has also been using it and the bags under her eyes have disappeared - she looks years younger. It may seem expensive but a little goes a long way. Try it - you\'ll be hooked!
Nicola Richardson on 19/07/2012
I received this as a sample,and based on it's performance I've just ordered the full size. It's brilliant,couldn't quite work out how this powder turned into an emulsion,but it does and it really works! You only need a tiny amount ,so it really isn't that expensive.the sample came in a tiny vial about an inch long and it's lasted me really well,probably about a fortnight by the time it's finished. You apply a tiny amount of the powder to problem areas and it just disappears ,it really is like magic . I have a crease at the top of my nose between my eyebrows and it's quite prominent ,I rubbed some of this in and it really has gone!,but it's not one of those fillers that rubs off into little balls it just as though nothing is there at all. Would recommend to everyone over 35 - it's blooming brilliant!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Matte Moisturiser SPF15 (60ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
My daughter love this moisturiser, it feels so good on her skin. She use it daily and sometimes reapply to freshen up. It is a lovely product and she have added it to her routine.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner (250ml) View/Buy

Christina Murphy on 31/07/2007
Having used other toners in the past which were too harsh and aggravated my skin, trying multi-active toner was a revelation. My skin feels light, fresh and cooled after using it, with no stickiness. It also smells gorgeous, with no fake chemical smell like with other store-bought toners. The only problem I have with it is that my husband keeps stealing it to use after shaving! A little goes a long way too.