Menu
Search

»Click Here to see this Week's Newsletter

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Brighten and Protect Trio worth £39.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Brighten Dull Skin Kit View/Buy

Lois Knott 12/09/2022

Everything purchased from Dermalogica is perfect .The brighten dull skin kit is amazing as is all their products

Emma Harrison 22/09/2022

I received the kit as a free offer with a larger order. After using the serum before bed for around two weeks, my skin appears smoother and pores are less obvious

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Brightening Double Cleanse Kit View/Buy

Pamela Fowkes 07/08/2023

Perfect size kit for traveling and wonderful to use.

Sandra Cummins 13/08/2023

Another great product for removing make up. It is lovely to use and I have very sensitive skin.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica C-12 Concentrate (30ml) View/Buy

Lesley Butler 09/04/2012

Over the last 6 months this product has made a huge difference. It has removed patches of pigmentation gently and effectively and my complexion looks so much better. It has a silky consistency and is really lovely to use.

Chandni Joshi 05/03/2013

Excellent product with almost immediate results. Quite expensive, and would like it to be a bit cheaper, but definitely worth it.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica C-12 Pure Bright Serum (50ml) View/Buy

Jacqui Metcalfe 20/04/2020

I've been using this product for some time and really see the benefits. I have also started using Pure Night with it and just love it. I really like this company and efficiency, packaging and delivery is great. I've been using them for a long time.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Calming Cocoon Candle View/Buy

Carol Maitland 22/11/2021

Love the smell of this candle, make it in a bigger size would be nice

Zarina Sallu 25/02/2022

A little disappointed with this I was hoping it would smell like the calming cocoon and it does not.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Circular Hydration Serum (30ml) View/Buy

Amy Matthews 22/06/2022

The only way that i can describe it is it’s like giving my skin a drink and my skin definitely feels healthier and refreshed as a result. This is a wonderful addition to my skincare routine.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.