Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (50ml)


Review by Claire Bayley
"Great moistuiser! I have tried so many top brands of moisturisers which claim to give moisture but they do compare. Intensive Moisture Balance is great. It lasts all day and my skin does not feel dry again in the afternoon unlike others. I moved on from Active Moist and this I think is better. If you have dry/tight skin especially on your cheeks this is the one." (Posted 18/08/2011)

Review by Lauren S mcgale
"I absolutely loved this product. it was recommended to me by a beautician who gave me a dermalogica prescriptive facial. i have dry skin/eczema, and also breakouts around my chin so its hard to find something that solves one problem without aggravating the other. this left me skin soft, smooth and blemishes (which i think were caused my greasy moisturisers for eczema) all started to clear up. i am so pleased with this product, i was sceptical at first due to the price, but it lasted me a really long time and was worth every penny." (Posted 06/06/2012)

Review by Lynda Deehan
"Brilliant moisturiser and has really helped to combat dry skin on my forehead, cheeks, and nose. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy at all, in fact it is quite light compared to alot of other moisturisers on the market for dry skin. It is worth spending the money on and I would recommend this to anyone who has dry skin." (Posted 25/03/2013)

Review by Natalija Balog
"This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used!!! I have very dry skin and I searched for years for a "perfect" moisturiser for my skin..finally I can say my search is over..:)thank you Pure Beauty.." (Posted 14/02/2014)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Lip Renewal Complex (1.75ml)


Review by Neil Priestley
"This is an amazing product. It smells good enough to eat yet at the same time not too over-powering, it stays on your lips a very long time without a heavy, greasy feeling. Worth mentioning - leave the applicator cap on! I wasn't sure if it was supposed to stay on or off and ended up applying loads by mistake." (Posted 18/12/2011)

Review by Natalija Balog
"I love this product..it's best by far than other lip balms..I have problem with dry lips and this is the only product that helped me..thanks to Pure Beauty!!! The price is affordable and you get load of samples to choose and try on!!! Simply amazing!!!" (Posted 04/06/2013)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica MAP-15 Regenerator (8g)


Review by Julie Ware
"This is a brilliant addition to the Dermalogica range. It immediately tightened up my eye area and the effects last. My friend has also been using it and the bags under her eyes have disappeared - she looks years younger. It may seem expensive but a little goes a long way. Try it - you'll be hooked!" (Posted 09/07/2008)

Review by nicola richardson
"I received this as a sample,and based on it's performance I've just ordered the full size. It's brilliant,couldn't quite work out how this powder turned into an emulsion,but it does and it really works! You only need a tiny amount ,so it really isn't that expensive.the sample came in a tiny vial about an inch long and it's lasted me really well,probably about a fortnight by the time it's finished. You apply a tiny amount of the powder to problem areas and it just disappears ,it really is like magic . I have a crease at the top of my nose between my eyebrows and it's quite prominent ,I rubbed some of this in and it really has gone!,but it's not one of those fillers that rubs off into little balls it just as though nothing is there at all. Would recommend to everyone over 35 - it's blooming brilliant!" (Posted 19/07/2012)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Matte Moisturiser SPF15 (60ml)


Review by Amney Nasser
"My daughter love this moisturiser, it feels so good on her skin. She use it daily and sometimes reapply to freshen up. It is a lovely product and she have added it to her routine." (Posted 07/07/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner (250ml)


Review by Christina Murphy
"Having used other toners in the past which were too harsh and aggravated my skin, trying multi-active toner was a revelation. My skin feels light, fresh and cooled after using it, with no stickiness. It also smells gorgeous, with no fake chemical smell like with other store-bought toners. The only problem I have with it is that my husband keeps stealing it to use after shaving! A little goes a long way too." (Posted 31/07/2007)
Top