0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant (75ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 20/10/2007
This is hands down my favourite Dermalogica product. I use Gentle Cream Exfoliant twice weekly to reveal bright, smooth, healthy-looking skin. I have recently turned 35, and since using this product, my skin looks better than it ever did in my 20\'s!
Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
This is the best exfoliant that I have ever used and I know that I will never have to change it again. I have sensitive skin and the usual exfoliants with grains in leave my face red and really irratated. This product is so gentle, its like putting a face mask on for 10 minutes and after washing away your skin feels so soft and exfoliated and there is no scrubbing involved. Really reccommended for sensitive skin.
Elizabeth Barrett on 23/08/2011
I have only used this once but already I love it! I put a thin layer on and left it for 15 minutes. I felt the tiniest bit of a tingle around my jaw-line but nothing else. After washing it off my skin was really smooth (I mean REALLY) and I noticed the few enlarged pores I have looked more refined and my over-all skin texture and look seemed more "pure." I am definitely going to continue to use this.
Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
I've just ordered this after being recommended by a make up artist,wow it's amazing ,no scrubbing,scouring or rubbing needed.gently apply this lovely cream,leave for 10 minutes and it does all the work for you,when you rinse it off ,my skin felt fantastic without all the aggressiveness of rubbing in lotion with beads/ particles in it.amazing ,would definitely buy again
Allyson Phipps on 15/11/2012
A great product! So gentle and yet it does the job leaving skin feeling really smooth and clean. No tingling or redness on my usually sensitive skin. My first tube is almost finished, must get another asap!
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant I have been using it for almost 6 years and one of the best exfoliant!! positive results and my face feels smooth and brilliant.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Gentle Soothing Booster (30ml) View/Buy

Caroline Walker on 13/03/2009
I used to suffer very dry, sensative skin. I would get red, blotchy patches on my face. since using this product, which i combine with moisturiser once a day, no more patchy, red skin for me. What a treat.
SUSAN HO on 04/07/2012
This product is a-mazing! I have really allergic, sensitive and reactive skin, which can easily become very red/swollen and irritated by either a change in climate or using the wrong products. However, I have found by using this before my moisturiser day and night that this has helped calm, soothe and repair my skin. It's incredibly light and works immediately on application.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Hydro-Active Mineral Salts (284g) View/Buy

Claire Carpenter Thompson on 06/10/2014
You know the beautiful smell of a Spa, this product smells just like that...wonderful as a body scrub (I mix it with Stress Relief Treatment Oil for ultimate indulgence!) great as a bath product too...the bathroom will smell gorgeous for days afterwards... very practical product: bath salts, foot spa, exfoliant and de-stressing scent to boot.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair (15ml) View/Buy

Elise Mitchell on 27/07/2007
I love this cream Makes very fine lines disappear. I don\'t get wrinkles when I smile!