Menu
SALE £££
0.00

A BIG "Thank you!" for your support. We're Open and Sending Orders every day from our Salon in Lichfield.

Free Delivery on Orders Over £30.00 | Win a £50 Gift Voucher | £10 Voucher for Recommending a Friend

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 (50ml) View/Buy

Lynne Omar on 08/04/2015
I have been using this now for about 4 years and my skin feels and looks better. I am 46 years old and don't appear to have a lot of wrinkles because if this cream. I can safely use it in the sun knowing that I am protected.
Natalie Kelly on 27/04/2016
I have been using this for over 3 years now and absolutely love it. I have dehydrated but blemish prone skin and this is the only SPF moisturiser I have tried that doesnt result in breakouts. Great hydration without being leaving skin oily.
Joanna Mason on 11/12/2019
This is a great moisturiser and works so well at rehydrating my skin. With the spf50 I know my face is well protected too. I've been using it for 5 years now and I'm 47. I use special cleansing gel and daily microfoliant aswell to prevent ageing skin
Ginny Winder on 21/01/2020
I LOVE this moisturiser. I have been using the age smart system for years now and this is great for my menopausal skin which is dry and dehydrated. Perfect for keeping harmful rays away as the skin is more vulnerable at this stage of life.
Zoe Powell on 17/05/2020
Love Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 for the warmer days, for added protection for my older skin! plus a few drops of Phyto Replenish Oil to help retain my skin moisture. Then at night back to my trusty Active moist, keeps my skin looking radiant Thanks

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Emergency Spot Fix (9ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
my teenage daughter love the clear start range. Dermalogica Emergency Spot Fix (9ml) is great for Red spots, marks fade within hours of applying. Great product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Environmental Control Deodorant (64g) View/Buy

Marina Galkina on 16/10/2008
At last I found my perfect deodorant! Running around all day I now stay fresh and smell fresh! Easy to apply, it absorbs quickly and leaves no marks on clothes. Needless to say it boosts my confidence sky high!
Kat Pond on 31/05/2008
I was a bit dubious about using this product but have been pleasantly surprised. It\'s goes on like a roll-on deodorant and has a nice fragrance. Although it does work, it is not as effective as commercial deodorants but has the added benefit of being a more natural, safer choice without Aluminium. As the description states, it does not leave white marks or stain clothing either.
Denise Scott on 18/03/2011
I bought this deodorant for my husband. He likes simple, uncomplicated products without too much fragrance and that actually work. This one fits the bill on all counts. I think it will be a regular on my order list.
Jerome Lartaud on 12/05/2012
Fantastic deodorant!!!! It has a very subtle blend of fragrances creating an instant fresh feel when applied. The texture is also very nice, subtle. And it works!!! Having tried many different brands throughout the years, I find this one the most effective as it totally neutralises odours!!! This product is now a permanent in my shopping list of grooming products.