£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Lip Renewal Complex (1.75ml) View/Buy

Natalija Balog on 04/06/2013
I love this product..it's best by far than other lip balms..I have problem with dry lips and this is the only product that helped me..thanks to Pure Beauty!!! The price is affordable and you get load of samples to choose and try on!!! Simply amazing!!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica MAP-15 Regenerator (8g) View/Buy

Julie Ware on 09/07/2008
This is a brilliant addition to the Dermalogica range. It immediately tightened up my eye area and the effects last. My friend has also been using it and the bags under her eyes have disappeared - she looks years younger. It may seem expensive but a little goes a long way. Try it - you\'ll be hooked!
Nicola Richardson on 19/07/2012
I received this as a sample,and based on it's performance I've just ordered the full size. It's brilliant,couldn't quite work out how this powder turned into an emulsion,but it does and it really works! You only need a tiny amount ,so it really isn't that expensive.the sample came in a tiny vial about an inch long and it's lasted me really well,probably about a fortnight by the time it's finished. You apply a tiny amount of the powder to problem areas and it just disappears ,it really is like magic . I have a crease at the top of my nose between my eyebrows and it's quite prominent ,I rubbed some of this in and it really has gone!,but it's not one of those fillers that rubs off into little balls it just as though nothing is there at all. Would recommend to everyone over 35 - it's blooming brilliant!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Matte Moisturiser SPF15 (60ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
My daughter love this moisturiser, it feels so good on her skin. She use it daily and sometimes reapply to freshen up. It is a lovely product and she have added it to her routine.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner (250ml) View/Buy

Christina Murphy on 31/07/2007
Having used other toners in the past which were too harsh and aggravated my skin, trying multi-active toner was a revelation. My skin feels light, fresh and cooled after using it, with no stickiness. It also smells gorgeous, with no fake chemical smell like with other store-bought toners. The only problem I have with it is that my husband keeps stealing it to use after shaving! A little goes a long way too.
Marie Louise Doran on 12/09/2007
Great product. Doesn't feel like your skin is screaming and stinging afterwards like other toners from the shop. Feels natural, cool and light. Great when used with the full range of products. A face lift in a bottle. A1. Dermalogica is my little secret....:-)
SARAH MUSTO on 14/09/2007
I used a toner after cleansing, thinking it unnecessary, but Dermalogica\'s Multi-Active Toner really makes a difference to the condition of my skin. The spray bottle makes application so easy, and my moisturiser goes on really smoothly. The toner is also great to use in the middle of hot humid days to freshen up my makeup and invaluable on long haul flights in combatting dry cabin air!
Fiona Morris on 08/04/2008
A gentle yet effective toner. Two squirts and you\'re done. Very gentle with no irritable effects and leaves your skin very refreshed. I also carry a smaller sized spray in my handbag when I\'m travelling and this is now one of my bag \'must haves\'.
Lucy Kneebone on 16/02/2009
Love this product, it smells gorgeous and is really cooling and refreshing after toning. Creates a fantastic base for moisturising and i feel like it makes my skin glow.
Charlotte HOGG on 14/06/2009
This product is fantastic. It smells great and feels very refreshing after cleansing. It really helps my moisturiser work better and makes my skin feel fresh and smooth. Can\'t recommend it enough!