Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clearing Defence SPF30 (59ml) View/Buy

Rebecca Cook 27/01/2024

Great cream does exactly what it stares on the packet. My new favourite product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clearing Mattifier (40ml) View/Buy

Fiona Morris 01/10/2008

I use this product alongside the Oil Control Lotion and it\'s perfect in that it absorbs quickly and leaves your skin shine-free all day long. Great for use under your tinted moisturiser or treatment foundation.

Sarah Polak 06/03/2011

I love the feeling of this on my skin - it\'s kind of fluffy!! It has helped clear my skin so much and because it\'s light, it doesnt make my face feel caked in anything. It\'s invisible, unlike other spot treatments that can leave you with a shiny patch. It works great under make up too. It\'s a great use as and when you need it product!

sophie floyd 21/06/2011

With this product you can't tell you've got it on under make-up! Make-up glides over the top and keeps it in place for ages, love it! No other product like it.

Anjana Jagdish 15/11/2011

This is an amazing product that serves 2 purposes for me. Keeps my skin clear and smooth by preventing whiteheads. I use it everyday morning below makeup and it helps give the matte effect for the whole day.

Hayley Jones 27/01/2012

I've just recieved this and it is amazing! This is a must have if you suffer from oily skin. My skin fels so smooth and less greasy. A new 'can't live without' product!

nicola richardson 16/04/2012

PRICELESS! Worth it's weight in gold! - I never suffered from spots or pimples in my teenage years but I'm finding that I'm suffering from quite a few breakout now that im in my thirtys.I decided to try this product and I have found its amazing ,after a period of about 3weeks I found my breakouts limited to approx 3 days - brilliant ,not only that but (here comes the yucky bit) it removes the minute plugs that block pores. I use it in conjunction with oil control lotion ,and have never looked back. Great product.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash (250ml) View/Buy

Maria Brady 07/08/2022

This is a brilliant product. Noticed my skin felt really clean. Cleaner than normal.

Yemi Oladejo 17/12/2023

Great product and delivery. Best price I have seen around. Use pure beauty for many years and always Great service.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash (500ml) View/Buy

Ms Sandra I Grams 19/01/2022

Very good cleanser and require do little to wash your dash, which then feels fresh and squeaky clean.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.