£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner (250ml) View/Buy

Emma-louise Simpson on 10/09/2009
A definate hand bag must have,hot humid days and grimy stuffy public transport are no longer a problem,a quick spritz and you feel refreshed and clean, lovely fragrance and non stinging or sticky.Great for use before sheer tint moisture, and as a bonus lasts ages too.A facial in a bottle!
MARIE CRERAND on 23/02/2010
My Beauty Therapist used this on me when i was having a Facial, I must admit when she first sprayed my Face un-expected i nearly Jumped of the Bed. I have now purchased this along with Cleansers & Multi Active Toner as recommended & Honestly say i will never Look back. Brilliant products, I have even caught the Husband using it.
Clarissa Akakpo on 25/10/2010
This is fab! It adds instant moisture to your face especially after exfoliating, cleansing and applying a masque. It is also very refreshing and is just what you need before applying moisturiser. It’s a great idea to have a toner in a spray bottle – this will definitely remain part of my daily beauty regime for a long time. Thanks Pure Beauty for making Dermalogica so affordable.
Sarah Polak on 06/03/2011
THIS IS THE BEST TONER EVER!! The spray bottle is genius. I find when putting toner on with a cotton wool pad, it feels like the pad absorbs all of the product and very little goes on my face. With the spray, everything goes on your face so there is no waste. It lasts for ages too. It is also really refreshing. I have used it after the gym and it feels lovely on my skin!
Sarah Wattison on 07/09/2011
So nice to find a toner that is suitable for all skin types. I know this says to spray onto the face, but I tend to put it on a cotton wool ball and then sweep it over the face. It leaves my skin feeling nicely refreshed.
Christina Walton on 10/09/2011
I use this every morning before applying powder foundation to add just the right amount of moisture as a base. It smells gorgeous, hydrates really well and the smaller bottle is great to keep in a handbag to use during the day especially if you have small dry patches of skin that need attending to!
Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
Super toner,so fresh and invigorating ,especially followed by active moist,I think it also help my skin absorb my moisturiser better.great product
Lynda Garbarino on 25/07/2012
This toner for me is definitely a best buy - I find it hydrates and refreshes my skin without any adverse reactions. I don't stick to morning/night time use, I also use it during the day just to give my skin a little boost. I also love the handbag size as well as it is ideal to have with you during the day or for taking on holiday. Lynda G - Glasgow
Tanisha Abbotts on 29/08/2012
I first started off with the 50ml I got from a salon. I loved it that much I had to get more, I found this site the products are the cheapest I've come across. My skin feels beautiful, I use this throughout my day and it leaves my face feeling refreshed.
Marietjie Perrett on 13/09/2012
I wasn't sure about using a toner as in the past I have found toner gives me breakouts. I bought a small bottle and use a little bit at a time. The results were good so I ordered a 250ml bottle and I know use it every day and eve. I use it on my face neck and chest! A must have!