Menu
SALE £££
0.00
Cyber Weekend 10% Discount Code: Cyber2020 | Amazing Cyber Weekend Deals | Up to 50% Off Cyber Weekend Products

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 (50ml) View/Buy

Debbie Hillman on 21/10/2020
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 is my daily go to moisturiser. I have been using it for the last 5 years. The cream is easily absorbed and doesn't leave any residue on my skin after applying it. It makes my skin feel so fresh and hydrated.
Hacer Gumus on 21/11/2020
This is the best moisturiser I have ever used. I've tried many brands and products, haven't experienced this result. It is easily absorbed, makes my skin very smooth, and sun projection is a big bonus. It's certainly a 4 season moisturiser.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Emergency Spot Fix (9ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
my teenage daughter love the clear start range. Dermalogica Emergency Spot Fix (9ml) is great for Red spots, marks fade within hours of applying. Great product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Environmental Control Deodorant (64g) View/Buy

Marina Galkina on 16/10/2008
At last I found my perfect deodorant! Running around all day I now stay fresh and smell fresh! Easy to apply, it absorbs quickly and leaves no marks on clothes. Needless to say it boosts my confidence sky high!
Kat Pond on 31/05/2008
I was a bit dubious about using this product but have been pleasantly surprised. It\'s goes on like a roll-on deodorant and has a nice fragrance. Although it does work, it is not as effective as commercial deodorants but has the added benefit of being a more natural, safer choice without Aluminium. As the description states, it does not leave white marks or stain clothing either.
Denise Scott on 18/03/2011
I bought this deodorant for my husband. He likes simple, uncomplicated products without too much fragrance and that actually work. This one fits the bill on all counts. I think it will be a regular on my order list.
Jerome Lartaud on 12/05/2012
Fantastic deodorant!!!! It has a very subtle blend of fragrances creating an instant fresh feel when applied. The texture is also very nice, subtle. And it works!!! Having tried many different brands throughout the years, I find this one the most effective as it totally neutralises odours!!! This product is now a permanent in my shopping list of grooming products.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution (250ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 27/10/2007
I find this cleanser really soothing for my skin, especially heading into winter. It is very effective at removing all traces of makeup yet never leaves my skin tight or dry.
C Mullins on 20/03/2008
This is a superb cleanser which does what it says and leaves your skin soft and smooth. Having previously used Clinque products I can see a huge improvement in my skin and will certainly continue to use.
Aisha Haider on 12/11/2010
I found this cleanser excellent on my skin as its really mild and gentle and leaves the skin really clean without drying it out....I would definately recommend this to everyone who have dry skin!!!