Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution (250ml) View/Buy

Katie Wade on 01/04/2011
I have dry sensitive skin, the essential cleansing solution is so gentle yet very effective. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated, smooth and clean. I am now on my 2nd bottle of this cleanser don't need to use too much of the product, it seems to last me a couple of moths which is terrific value :-) Another marvellous product from Dermalogica.
Helen Boardman on 15/04/2011
A great product at an unbeatable price. This lovely creamy cleanser rinses off leaving clean smooth skin - the bottle lasts for ages too!
Marietjie Perrett on 03/11/2011
This product didn't blow me away although my skin does feel softer but then I am also using quite a few other Dermalogica products! You dont have to use allot so it will go a far way!
Kirsty Smith on 04/01/2013
Fabulous product, always a winner. I am 35 years and have started noticing that my skin is not so forgiving of using cheap products. From the first use of this, my skin is softer, brighter and in much better condition. Dermalogica is a high-end priced skin care range, but at my age, its more than worth the benefits I get as my skin starts to show signs of aging. I am gradually building up my range of products, and will never go back to anything else now. Pure Beauty, excellent customer service and delivery. Will be a continued customer for sure!!
Nadine West on 21/01/2015
Great Product! I have really dry skin and cant use anything perfumed and this is definatley my favorite! I haven't found a shop cheaper than your website and you always provide a fast delivery service! I also love the free samples, although it does always mean my next order is bigger as I fall in love with all the new products!
Teresa Young on 03/08/2015
This product feels more like a moisturiser than a wash It definitely has left my skin softer which is lovely but does not shift eye make up too well I will continue to use it alongside the Special Cleansing Gel which is a winner for me
Pauline Canning on 23/06/2016
Skin feels wonderful after using this - I got a free scrub mitt with 1 order and use this to massage the cleanser in and then rinse to remove. Have to agree with another review that its not great at removing mascara though. Great product though

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution (500ml) View/Buy

Yvonne Wiseman on 30/05/2012
Dermolgica essential cleansing solution and intensive moisture balance have helped my face be spot free for over 7 years. I combine this with bare minerals makeup which combined keeps my skin looking fresh and free from spots. My skin in my forties has never looked or felt so good. I do not suffer from any blemishes or reoccurance of skin issues that invaded me in my thirties. I also use super sensitve face block spf30 when on holiday which gives my skin a healthy glow and tans without redness or burning.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Exfoliating Body Scrub (150g) View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
This is an excellent body scrub, I have sensitive skin but it did not irratate me in the slightest. This scrub really helps with ingrowing hairs particularily from waxing. My skin feels so soft and conditioned after use. Thouroughly reccommended to use once a week.
Donna Gardner on 18/07/2011
My order arrived the next morning. Great service as usual! I love this body scrub. You can really feel it working. It smells delicious and a little goes a very long way and it left my skin feeling silky smooth.