Menu
SALE £££
0.00
Cyber Weekend 10% Discount Code: Cyber2020 | Amazing Cyber Weekend Deals | Up to 50% Off Cyber Weekend Products

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 (50ml) View/Buy

Lesley Butler on 16/02/2013
This is the best moisturiser I have ever used. I can't see myself ever changing. It's got a high SPF, doesn't cause clogged pores and if you want to also use make-up it goes on perfectly over it. I have received a number of compliments on my skin since uing it and have very few wrinkles despite being 55.
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
Simply magnificent!!! I've tried hundreds of different moisturisers.... some of the cheaper brands like Nivea and Olay, and then some of the expensive ones like Creme De La Mer and Clinique. I have to say that this beats them hands down! It's specifically designed to target the problem areas like you're eyes, jawline and neck, and it also doubles up as a day cream and a night cream so you don't need lots of different pots of cream for everything..... it's all together in this one handy pot!
Paula Herbert on 29/03/2015
This product is awful. From the moment I put it on my skin I had a burning sensation and it tightens and dried my skin out to the point my skin started to peel off. Despite not putting it near my eyes it makes my eyes sting and water. This is by far the worst moisturiser I have had and definitely wasn't the treat I was expecting. Red, dry, flakey, stinging skin and sore eyes.
Lynne Omar on 08/04/2015
I have been using this now for about 4 years and my skin feels and looks better. I am 46 years old and don't appear to have a lot of wrinkles because if this cream. I can safely use it in the sun knowing that I am protected.
Natalie Kelly on 27/04/2016
I have been using this for over 3 years now and absolutely love it. I have dehydrated but blemish prone skin and this is the only SPF moisturiser I have tried that doesnt result in breakouts. Great hydration without being leaving skin oily.
Joanna Mason on 11/12/2019
This is a great moisturiser and works so well at rehydrating my skin. With the spf50 I know my face is well protected too. I've been using it for 5 years now and I'm 47. I use special cleansing gel and daily microfoliant aswell to prevent ageing skin
Ginny Winder on 21/01/2020
I LOVE this moisturiser. I have been using the age smart system for years now and this is great for my menopausal skin which is dry and dehydrated. Perfect for keeping harmful rays away as the skin is more vulnerable at this stage of life.
Zoe Powell on 17/05/2020
Love Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 for the warmer days, for added protection for my older skin! plus a few drops of Phyto Replenish Oil to help retain my skin moisture. Then at night back to my trusty Active moist, keeps my skin looking radiant Thanks
Jeni Powell on 22/08/2020
A must to use when it is sunny outside. Love that you get the SPF50 within it and it is ultra moisturising so you can feel that the sun won't dry out your skin. Not oily or thick (although it's not a fluid liquid but more of a cream its still light)
Alyson Till on 30/09/2020
This cream is my favourite, it is so versatile and can be used all year round under make up or without. Great to use as sun protection - even in the Autumn. The container dispenses just the correct amount of cream needed per application, perfection!