0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair (15ml) View/Buy

Summiya Begum on 08/11/2007
I gave this product to my mum as a present and she absolutely loves it. It has brilliant moisturising properties and works wonders on dark circles and marks.
Sarah Doyle on 25/05/2008
Nice cream that sinks in easily leaving eyes feeling refreshed. Gives just the right amount of moisture, helps to smooth fine lines and is very economical.
Sam Millar on 06/08/2009
This is a great product,it has given my eyes a new sparkle!
D Szota on 17/03/2011
Very good cream. Really pleased with it. Only one but: no UV filters...?
Amanda Aird on 07/03/2012
Great product, really moisturising!! A little goes a long way so the product lasts for ages! Great for wearing at nightime.
Christine Keown on 31/03/2012
I just received my eye repair cream and I am very pleased. I was introduced to the range at a facial which was a birthday gift and now I can not be without the Smoothing Cream as well as the Barrier Repair. I would fully recommend the Dermalogica range as there is something for all. I have now introduced my mom to the range too. It is a bit pricey but so worth the money. Pure Beauty are a great site, fast and efficient. I am delighted to have discoverd them. xo
Kerri Keen on 06/03/2013
I have been using Dermalogica for 2 yrs, and via Pure Beauty for about 10 months now. Firstly the Demalogica range is GREAT! Pure Beauty is FANTASTIC! There prices are right on, the delivery is excellent, and I am a very happy bunny!!!!! Thank you pure beauty! The dermalogica products have helped a 62 year old to look about 50 ( or so my daughter says), TA Mrs K Keen Ashford Kent

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (100ml) View/Buy

ANNE LEWIS on 01/05/2007
This is the best moisturiser I have ever used. I have used it for about 12 months and I can honestly say my skin has never looked better. A little goes a long way, so it actually lasts quite a long time. Its also very healing, so if you\'ve ever reacted to another product, this really calms things down and puts the moisture back. What can I say! I\'m 50 and have no lines!
SARAH MUSTO on 27/10/2007
This is a lovely moisturiser. It\'s perfect for my skin which tends to become very dry and sensitive in the colder weather. It sinks in straight away leaving no oily residue and is a great base under makeup.
Louise Mcghee on 09/11/2008
I suffer from Lupus on my face and this cream is amasing - I would recommend anyone with lupus on their face to use it.