£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Pure Beauty Reviews by our Customers

What do our Customers say about of Levels of Service?

We are committed to delivering the best levels of Customer Service anywhere. We have developed a unique approach in our Salon and now we're bringing it to on-line retailing. We wouldn't expect you to take our word for it, so here's what our customers have to say about us.

Select A Country

We have many customers in many countries some of whom are kind enough to provide feedback to us. If you would like to see what customers from other countries have said about us, please select a country from the list below.

Nicola from Kent, United Kingdom on 24/03/2009
Brilliant service, quickly received all the products. Will be using you again and recommending to my friends!!
Vassela from London, United Kingdom on 23/03/2009
Thank you! Who said that one has to make a comprise between service and quality, when you can get both at pure-beauty!
Barbara from Hampshire, United Kingdom on 22/03/2009
Well, to say that I'm impressed doesn't even come close. I was ordering from somewhere else (who can be bothered to reply to an email) so I switched yesterday. And my postman has just knocked on the door with my order. I think I'm staying...Well done, very well done!
Alison from Lancashire, United Kingdom on 20/03/2009
I'd just like to say how impressed I was with the speed of delivery, the amount of free samples and most importantly the prices of your products. Everything arrived very quickly, the samples were varied and I shared them with my friends - hopefully this will encourage them to buy some products, so I can get the bonus points! Thank you.
Maureen from London, United Kingdom on 17/03/2009
Love the products, love the price, love the website, love pure beauty!!!! Placed an order yesterday and received it this morning fabulous!!! I shall be recommending pure beauty to every one I know. Thank you.
Toni from London, United Kingdom on 17/03/2009
I have received my order and thank you again for your excellent speedy service.
Sylvia from Durham, United Kingdom on 14/03/2009
Thank you for your most excellent and prompt service. My order arrived the very next morning all beautifully packaged and safe. Extremely efficient. Thank you too for the little treats. When appropriate I will recommend you to my friends.
Francois from London, United Kingdom on 13/03/2009
Can I just say that I am truly amazed by your service. I ordered a Dermalogica product yesterday afternoon and was aiming for the delivery to be tomorrow. But it arrived this morning at nine!! Wow. The packaging is brilliant, you always send up to date product guides and free samples that I didn't even ask for. I think it's great as I can try new products with my existing ones. The prices are also unbeatable. I will surely recommend your company to my friend and work colleagues. Keep up the good work.
Caroline from Yorkshire, United Kingdom on 13/03/2009
I have found your products and web site so easy and fantastic to use that I have written reviews on all I have ordered. I have written a review on the lip protection that I ordered and also the protection spray, skin booster, micro exfoliant and the calming cleanser. Thanks for making my ordering so easy and hassle free. I will definitely be back when I need to replace my products.
Joanne from Kent, United Kingdom on 12/03/2009
Order quickly received, products all wonderful. I am grateful for samples and will be ordering again soon. Excellent service. Many Thanks.
Sian from Wiltshire, United Kingdom on 10/03/2009
Thank you for such a quick delivery, free postage and a free gift. Nice to know there is still efficiency about these days. I also think it is a very good idea to give free samples as you never quite know what to buy. I shall certainly use your site again.
Linda from Hampshire, United Kingdom on 09/03/2009
Many thanks for my order which I received the next day which was brilliant as I did not wait long for it at all and many thanks for fab samples much appreciated. Many thanks for all your help as always.
Biljana from Devon, United Kingdom on 08/03/2009
Many thanks for such a prompt delivery. Excellent service! Best wishes.
Monika from Hertfordshire, United Kingdom on 07/03/2009
Thank you for your fantastic and extremely efficient service! All shipments arrived immediately, next day from purchase. I shall be recommending your shop to my friends and will place a new order with you shortly! Thanks a million!
Hardika from East Sussex, United Kingdom on 07/03/2009
Thank you so much for a fast delivery service. I couldn\'t believe it when I received my order the next day as I had literally run out of the moisturiser.