Menu
SALE £££
0.00

A BIG "Thank you!" for your support. We're Open and Sending Orders every day from our Salon in Lichfield.

Free Delivery on Orders Over £30.00 | Win a £50 Gift Voucher | £10 Voucher for Recommending a Friend

Pure Beauty Reviews by our Customers

What do our Customers say about of Levels of Service?

We are committed to delivering the best levels of Customer Service anywhere. We have developed a unique approach in our Salon and now we're bringing it to on-line retailing. We wouldn't expect you to take our word for it, so here's what our customers have to say about us.

Select A Country

We have many customers in many countries some of whom are kind enough to provide feedback to us. If you would like to see what customers from other countries have said about us, please select a country from the list below.

Francois from London, United Kingdom on 13/03/2009
Can I just say that I am truly amazed by your service. I ordered a Dermalogica product yesterday afternoon and was aiming for the delivery to be tomorrow. But it arrived this morning at nine!! Wow. The packaging is brilliant, you always send up to date product guides and free samples that I didn't even ask for. I think it's great as I can try new products with my existing ones. The prices are also unbeatable. I will surely recommend your company to my friend and work colleagues. Keep up the good work.
Caroline from Yorkshire, United Kingdom on 13/03/2009
I have found your products and web site so easy and fantastic to use that I have written reviews on all I have ordered. I have written a review on the lip protection that I ordered and also the protection spray, skin booster, micro exfoliant and the calming cleanser. Thanks for making my ordering so easy and hassle free. I will definitely be back when I need to replace my products.
Joanne from Kent, United Kingdom on 12/03/2009
Order quickly received, products all wonderful. I am grateful for samples and will be ordering again soon. Excellent service. Many Thanks.
Sian from Wiltshire, United Kingdom on 10/03/2009
Thank you for such a quick delivery, free postage and a free gift. Nice to know there is still efficiency about these days. I also think it is a very good idea to give free samples as you never quite know what to buy. I shall certainly use your site again.
Linda from Hampshire, United Kingdom on 09/03/2009
Many thanks for my order which I received the next day which was brilliant as I did not wait long for it at all and many thanks for fab samples much appreciated. Many thanks for all your help as always.
Biljana from Devon, United Kingdom on 08/03/2009
Many thanks for such a prompt delivery. Excellent service! Best wishes.
Monika from Hertfordshire, United Kingdom on 07/03/2009
Thank you for your fantastic and extremely efficient service! All shipments arrived immediately, next day from purchase. I shall be recommending your shop to my friends and will place a new order with you shortly! Thanks a million!
Hardika from East Sussex, United Kingdom on 07/03/2009
Thank you so much for a fast delivery service. I couldn\'t believe it when I received my order the next day as I had literally run out of the moisturiser.
Jane from Kent, United Kingdom on 06/03/2009
Thank you for dealing with my order so promptly. I ordered on the Sunday night and Tuesday morning it arrived. I was very impressed and...I shall certainly be ordering from you again.
Carol from Co. Tyrone, United Kingdom on 05/03/2009
I'm delighted that my order arrived at my house today. Such good service, I wasn't home however at the time when the postman came so I have to collect it tomorrow at the post-office. I wasn't expecting my order to arrive so soon but I am very pleased that it did. I had been previously buying my Dermalogica products from fellow website...but I've found your service to be cheaper and more efficient, with just as good range and quality of products. I will be buying off you again when my Dermalogica products run done. Thank you and best wishes.
Angela from Nottingham, United Kingdom on 05/03/2009
I just wanted to thank you for your brilliant service. I placed an order with you yesterday at 11.40am and it arrived today at just after 1.00pm. That is absolutely amazing! Thank you again.
Ann from Kent, United Kingdom on 28/02/2009
I am so thrilled with my goods which arrived Tuesday, the best and quickest I have ever had for my Dermalogica requirements-thank you and I shall be a regular.
Kim from London, United Kingdom on 28/02/2009
Thank You so much for your fast service received my order this morning will be using you again and passing your website on to friends. Enjoy your day Thanks again.
Judith from Hertfordshire, United Kingdom on 28/02/2009
Just to say I am delighted once again with my order, and how quickly it arrived. The price is so very reasonable and I will defenitily keep using your shop. Many thanks.
Nicki from Co. Down, United Kingdom on 27/02/2009
Placed an order at 2 30pm and received item the following morning at 9am, super fast delivery (especially to Northern Ireland) Also loved the loads of samples that were enclosed, I've spent £200+ at local Beauty Salon in the last month and all they offered was 1 sachet. And a points reward scheme, I will be recommending this site to all my friends.Pure Beauty gets a 10/10 from me.