Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution (250ml)


Review by Aisha Haider
"I found this cleanser excellent on my skin as its really mild and gentle and leaves the skin really clean without drying it out....I would definately recommend this to everyone who have dry skin!!!" (Posted 12/11/2010)

Review by Katie Wade
"I have dry sensitive skin, the essential cleansing solution is so gentle yet very effective. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated, smooth and clean. I am now on my 2nd bottle of this cleanser don't need to use too much of the product, it seems to last me a couple of moths which is terrific value :-) Another marvellous product from Dermalogica." (Posted 01/04/2011)

Review by Helen Boardman
"A great product at an unbeatable price. This lovely creamy cleanser rinses off leaving clean smooth skin - the bottle lasts for ages too!" (Posted 15/04/2011)

Review by Marietjie Perrett
"This product didn't blow me away although my skin does feel softer but then I am also using quite a few other Dermalogica products! You dont have to use allot so it will go a far way!" (Posted 03/11/2011)

Review by kirsty smith
"Fabulous product, always a winner. I am 35 years and have started noticing that my skin is not so forgiving of using cheap products. From the first use of this, my skin is softer, brighter and in much better condition. Dermalogica is a high-end priced skin care range, but at my age, its more than worth the benefits I get as my skin starts to show signs of aging. I am gradually building up my range of products, and will never go back to anything else now. Pure Beauty, excellent customer service and delivery. Will be a continued customer for sure!!" (Posted 04/01/2013)

Review by nadine west
"Great Product! I have really dry skin and cant use anything perfumed and this is definatley my favorite! I haven't found a shop cheaper than your website and you always provide a fast delivery service! I also love the free samples, although it does always mean my next order is bigger as I fall in love with all the new products!" (Posted 21/01/2015)

Review by Teresa Young
"This product feels more like a moisturiser than a wash It definitely has left my skin softer which is lovely but does not shift eye make up too well I will continue to use it alongside the Special Cleansing Gel which is a winner for me" (Posted 03/08/2015)

Review by Pauline Canning
"Skin feels wonderful after using this - I got a free scrub mitt with 1 order and use this to massage the cleanser in and then rinse to remove. Have to agree with another review that its not great at removing mascara though. Great product though" (Posted 23/06/2016)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution (500ml)


Review by Yvonne Wiseman
"Dermolgica essential cleansing solution and intensive moisture balance have helped my face be spot free for over 7 years. I combine this with bare minerals makeup which combined keeps my skin looking fresh and free from spots. My skin in my forties has never looked or felt so good. I do not suffer from any blemishes or reoccurance of skin issues that invaded me in my thirties. I also use super sensitve face block spf30 when on holiday which gives my skin a healthy glow and tans without redness or burning." (Posted 30/05/2012)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Exfoliating Body Scrub (150g)


Review by Jenny Hall
"This is an excellent body scrub, I have sensitive skin but it did not irratate me in the slightest. This scrub really helps with ingrowing hairs particularily from waxing. My skin feels so soft and conditioned after use. Thouroughly reccommended to use once a week." (Posted 21/11/2007)
Top