Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer (35 pouches) View/Buy

Debbie Hillman on 21/10/2020
I use Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer every other day. I have dry, aging skin, and it is one of the only exfoliators that helps to remove and soften the dry skin I have around my brows. My skin has been far clearer since I've been using this product.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant (57g) View/Buy

Ruth Simpson on 02/08/2020
Brilliant! Use this and the superfoliant once a day. Leaves skin super soft and glowing. Love buying my stuff from here, great service, samples and offers!
Amanda BRIFFA on 30/12/2020
This really is a daily use product for my very sensitive skin,used mixed with cleanser and a little water it helps clean in a safe way

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daytime Treatment (60ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
My teenage daughter used everything out there from drug store to RX. this is the best. for acne skin...great product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser (250ml) View/Buy

Candice Cridland on 25/09/2007
I'm a train operator, so as you can imagine I'm in dark, dirty tunnels all day long. The dirt and dust that is on my face by the end of the day is ridiculous. Added to this the sweat especially during the summer months. The job hasn't done my skin any justice. I've got blackheads and bumps under the skin. I've tried various face washes and scrubs. However, Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser has saved my face. After just two days of using it I saw an improvement to the blackheads on my nose. It feels refreshing when you use it, my face and neck feel extremely clean and it doesn't dry out my skin. You'd never know I'd just come out of a grimy hot tunnel.
Emily Sparrow on 13/12/2007
I have been using this product for about 4 months. Used twice a day along with Dermalogica toner and active moist, I have noticed a dramatic improvement in the number and severity of spots I get and my skin is NEVER greasy now. The product is well worth the money and I have no hesitation in recommending it to people who suffer with greasy, spotty skin.
Irina Pasin on 29/10/2008
I have always had problem with oily T-zone, but now after using this cleanser my T-zone is not shiny and it also decreased spots! It gives nice cool tingle on the skin, love it in the morning! Would highly recommend!
Lucy Kneebone on 08/02/2009
I am amazed at these products, they really do work!! I placed and order and received it the next day which was fab because i couldnt wait to use them!! So far i have only used this product twice - once in the morning once in the evening and i can honestly say i have already noticed a difference, my skin feels and looks smoother and i have noticed it is certainly less oily than usual, i also love the tingling sensation when you are using it, feels like its really working deep!
Charlotte HOGG on 14/06/2009
This product is great. I have combination skin and it visible evens out the moisture levels in my skin. I use it with the multi active toner and it really helps dry up the oil in my t-zone without feeling like my skin has been stripped. My skin feels really clean and elastic. I would definitely recommend it!
Kathryn Johnson on 30/09/2009
Fantastic product! Used to use the special clearing gel, but started getting more oily skin so bought this product, and after two uses I could already tell a difference with how my skin felt, and seemed to sooth my skin too. Fab!