£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Environmental Control Deodorant (64g) View/Buy

Kat Pond on 31/05/2008
I was a bit dubious about using this product but have been pleasantly surprised. It\'s goes on like a roll-on deodorant and has a nice fragrance. Although it does work, it is not as effective as commercial deodorants but has the added benefit of being a more natural, safer choice without Aluminium. As the description states, it does not leave white marks or stain clothing either.
Denise Scott on 18/03/2011
I bought this deodorant for my husband. He likes simple, uncomplicated products without too much fragrance and that actually work. This one fits the bill on all counts. I think it will be a regular on my order list.
Jerome Lartaud on 12/05/2012
Fantastic deodorant!!!! It has a very subtle blend of fragrances creating an instant fresh feel when applied. The texture is also very nice, subtle. And it works!!! Having tried many different brands throughout the years, I find this one the most effective as it totally neutralises odours!!! This product is now a permanent in my shopping list of grooming products.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution (250ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 27/10/2007
I find this cleanser really soothing for my skin, especially heading into winter. It is very effective at removing all traces of makeup yet never leaves my skin tight or dry.
C Mullins on 20/03/2008
This is a superb cleanser which does what it says and leaves your skin soft and smooth. Having previously used Clinque products I can see a huge improvement in my skin and will certainly continue to use.
Aisha Haider on 12/11/2010
I found this cleanser excellent on my skin as its really mild and gentle and leaves the skin really clean without drying it out....I would definately recommend this to everyone who have dry skin!!!
Katie Wade on 01/04/2011
I have dry sensitive skin, the essential cleansing solution is so gentle yet very effective. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated, smooth and clean. I am now on my 2nd bottle of this cleanser don't need to use too much of the product, it seems to last me a couple of moths which is terrific value :-) Another marvellous product from Dermalogica.
Helen Boardman on 15/04/2011
A great product at an unbeatable price. This lovely creamy cleanser rinses off leaving clean smooth skin - the bottle lasts for ages too!
Marietjie Perrett on 03/11/2011
This product didn't blow me away although my skin does feel softer but then I am also using quite a few other Dermalogica products! You dont have to use allot so it will go a far way!
Kirsty Smith on 04/01/2013
Fabulous product, always a winner. I am 35 years and have started noticing that my skin is not so forgiving of using cheap products. From the first use of this, my skin is softer, brighter and in much better condition. Dermalogica is a high-end priced skin care range, but at my age, its more than worth the benefits I get as my skin starts to show signs of aging. I am gradually building up my range of products, and will never go back to anything else now. Pure Beauty, excellent customer service and delivery. Will be a continued customer for sure!!