£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser (500ml) View/Buy

Revinder Chahal on 23/05/2016
love this product as part of my daily cleansing routine.... Best service from pure beauty yet again

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser (50ml) View/Buy

JENNIFER DAVIES on 08/12/2010
Wonderful for my oily forehead and chin, and manages to clear up the blackheads around my nose. Works fabulously with the Oil Control Lotion to clear up my chin and stop any more spots forming. Better than anything I\'ve got from the high street! However be careful using this on your cheeks, as it can be drying and makes them feel a bit tight - stick to your T-Zone unless you have really oily cheeks as well.
Pauline Brady on 18/03/2011
I love this product. It makes my skin feel great, I will never go back and the service from Pure Beauty is fantastic!!!
Viktorija Kulacenkova on 04/05/2012

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 (50ml) View/Buy

Marina Galkina on 16/10/2008
I am very impressed with the product, as it absorbs in a blink of an eye and leaves my skin hydrated all day without annoying shine on the t-zone. I now confidently go out in the sun knowing that I am protected from damaging sun exposure.
Julie Ware on 09/07/2008
This moisturiser really made a difference to my skin the first time I used it; it looks fresher and more radiant. I\'ve even had compliments about my skin for the first time ever. The SPF30 is a great addition - two products for the price of one.
C Mullins on 23/09/2008
This product provided superb protection from the sun whilst on holiday. However it also caused my skin to break out in pimples and it has a rather strange smell which seemed to linger!. I\'ve tried using this product a couple of times since and again my skin broke out in pimples. I think next time I will stick to adding an SPF booster to my regular moisturiser.
Amy Bichan on 04/07/2009
I love this moisturiser. My skin feels really hydrated after using it, you only need a very small amount for your face and neck and it includes SPF30, two products for the price of one!! I also like the handy pump dispenser.
Jane Sprules on 16/07/2009
Being near 50 than 40 I think this product used in conjunction with other Age Smart products makes a big difference. I use this in the morning and my other Dermalogica moisturiser in the evening. The lingering smell is probably that of lilly. Like Ronseal, does what it says.
Kerrie Regan on 12/08/2009
This is a fantastic product, it is the most effective moisturiser I have ever used and has an impressive list of ingredients. I have started using this recently as I have noticed early signs of ageing to my skin and I thought it was time to upgrade moisturiser. This product is fantastic and particularly makes the skin on my forehead look super smooth! Would highly recommend this if your skin is starting to show signs of ageing and especially if you suffer with dryness. 10 out of 10.