Menu
Search

»This Weekend: 20% Off MOISTURISERS

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Brighten and Protect Trio worth £39.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (30ml) View/Buy

Pauline Christie 23/10/2021

Use the larger version daily, this is such a handy size for travelling. Great for using as hydration on a plane

susan quarrell 02/03/2022

Lovely toner. Very gentle and refreshing .. I have used this product on abs off for years. Tried other brands but always come back to this

Kelly Jeffery 20/05/2022

A super refreshing mist that wakes up the skin ready to absorb a lovely Dermalogica moisturiser. A great start for bare skin days or under makeup.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Awaken Peptide Eye Gel (15ml) View/Buy

Laura Haytack 19/08/2022

Absolutely love this product, really made a difference

Lesley Butler 06/11/2022

I've been using this eye gel for several weeks now and it has certainly helped give a subtle lift to my eye area and lessen fine lines. My eyes haven't experienced any irritation either which has often occurred in the past with other eye products

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Awaken Peptide Eye Gel (6ml) View/Buy

Marian Lawther 15/10/2022

I love that Pure Beauty send me free samples which gives me the opportunity to try a range of Dermalogica products

Kim Hannah 23/02/2024

This is a great product which I have been using for many years .Have tried different ones but always come back to Dermalofica

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Balancing Double Cleanse Kit View/Buy

Rita Reid 10/07/2023

It is excellent!!!!! Use it everyday and have used it for years

Sally Dhiab 24/08/2023

The fabric/sponge was very weird. I didn’t like it at all.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Kim Stevens 29/03/2020

I absolutely adore this product and also the Biolumin face serum. Silky smooth as you apply and definately is improving my skin texture. It now feels beautifully soft. I am a fan of Dermalogica & love Pure-Beauty for price and their prompt delivery

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.