0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Exfoliating Body Scrub (150g) View/Buy

Donna Gardner on 18/07/2011
My order arrived the next morning. Great service as usual! I love this body scrub. You can really feel it working. It smells delicious and a little goes a very long way and it left my skin feeling silky smooth.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Exfoliating Face Brush View/Buy

Marie Louise Doran on 10/09/2007
The best piece of kit to compliment your cleansers. It is so soft, yet it does a great job to soften skin and remove dead skin cells gently. Recommended!
Suzanne Shaw on 16/06/2011
After not being able to use exfoliating scrubs etc on my face (due to Rosacea) for so long I recently switched my skincare to Dermalogica and thought I would try The Exfoliating Face Brush as an alternative. I'm glad I did as I can finally benefit from exfoliation but without the nasty Rosacea flare-ups I commonly suffered with other types in the past.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Foaming Wash (177ml) View/Buy

Cairstiona Hawthonr on 06/01/2014
Really good product, good value for money. Does not leave skin feeling tight or dry. Really helped with clearing my skin.
Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
Bought for my teenage daughter, she found it really helps her spot prone skin without being too hash.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant (75ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 20/10/2007
This is hands down my favourite Dermalogica product. I use Gentle Cream Exfoliant twice weekly to reveal bright, smooth, healthy-looking skin. I have recently turned 35, and since using this product, my skin looks better than it ever did in my 20\'s!
Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
This is the best exfoliant that I have ever used and I know that I will never have to change it again. I have sensitive skin and the usual exfoliants with grains in leave my face red and really irratated. This product is so gentle, its like putting a face mask on for 10 minutes and after washing away your skin feels so soft and exfoliated and there is no scrubbing involved. Really reccommended for sensitive skin.
Elizabeth Barrett on 23/08/2011
I have only used this once but already I love it! I put a thin layer on and left it for 15 minutes. I felt the tiniest bit of a tingle around my jaw-line but nothing else. After washing it off my skin was really smooth (I mean REALLY) and I noticed the few enlarged pores I have looked more refined and my over-all skin texture and look seemed more "pure." I am definitely going to continue to use this.
Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
I've just ordered this after being recommended by a make up artist,wow it's amazing ,no scrubbing,scouring or rubbing needed.gently apply this lovely cream,leave for 10 minutes and it does all the work for you,when you rinse it off ,my skin felt fantastic without all the aggressiveness of rubbing in lotion with beads/ particles in it.amazing ,would definitely buy again
Allyson Phipps on 15/11/2012
A great product! So gentle and yet it does the job leaving skin feeling really smooth and clean. No tingling or redness on my usually sensitive skin. My first tube is almost finished, must get another asap!