£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution (250ml) View/Buy

Nadine West on 21/01/2015
Great Product! I have really dry skin and cant use anything perfumed and this is definatley my favorite! I haven't found a shop cheaper than your website and you always provide a fast delivery service! I also love the free samples, although it does always mean my next order is bigger as I fall in love with all the new products!
Teresa Young on 03/08/2015
This product feels more like a moisturiser than a wash It definitely has left my skin softer which is lovely but does not shift eye make up too well I will continue to use it alongside the Special Cleansing Gel which is a winner for me
Pauline Canning on 23/06/2016
Skin feels wonderful after using this - I got a free scrub mitt with 1 order and use this to massage the cleanser in and then rinse to remove. Have to agree with another review that its not great at removing mascara though. Great product though

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution (500ml) View/Buy

Yvonne Wiseman on 30/05/2012
Dermolgica essential cleansing solution and intensive moisture balance have helped my face be spot free for over 7 years. I combine this with bare minerals makeup which combined keeps my skin looking fresh and free from spots. My skin in my forties has never looked or felt so good. I do not suffer from any blemishes or reoccurance of skin issues that invaded me in my thirties. I also use super sensitve face block spf30 when on holiday which gives my skin a healthy glow and tans without redness or burning.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Exfoliating Body Scrub (150g) View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
This is an excellent body scrub, I have sensitive skin but it did not irratate me in the slightest. This scrub really helps with ingrowing hairs particularily from waxing. My skin feels so soft and conditioned after use. Thouroughly reccommended to use once a week.
Donna Gardner on 18/07/2011
My order arrived the next morning. Great service as usual! I love this body scrub. You can really feel it working. It smells delicious and a little goes a very long way and it left my skin feeling silky smooth.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Exfoliating Face Brush View/Buy

Marie Louise Doran on 10/09/2007
The best piece of kit to compliment your cleansers. It is so soft, yet it does a great job to soften skin and remove dead skin cells gently. Recommended!
Suzanne Shaw on 16/06/2011
After not being able to use exfoliating scrubs etc on my face (due to Rosacea) for so long I recently switched my skincare to Dermalogica and thought I would try The Exfoliating Face Brush as an alternative. I'm glad I did as I can finally benefit from exfoliation but without the nasty Rosacea flare-ups I commonly suffered with other types in the past.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Foaming Wash (177ml) View/Buy

Cairstiona Hawthonr on 06/01/2014
Really good product, good value for money. Does not leave skin feeling tight or dry. Really helped with clearing my skin.
Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
Bought for my teenage daughter, she found it really helps her spot prone skin without being too hash.