Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 (50ml)


Review by Paula Herbert
"This product is awful. From the moment I put it on my skin I had a burning sensation and it tightens and dried my skin out to the point my skin started to peel off. Despite not putting it near my eyes it makes my eyes sting and water. This is by far the worst moisturiser I have had and definitely wasn't the treat I was expecting. Red, dry, flakey, stinging skin and sore eyes." (Posted 29/03/2015)

Review by Lynne Omar
"I have been using this now for about 4 years and my skin feels and looks better. I am 46 years old and don't appear to have a lot of wrinkles because if this cream. I can safely use it in the sun knowing that I am protected." (Posted 08/04/2015)

Review by Natalie Kelly
"I have been using this for over 3 years now and absolutely love it. I have dehydrated but blemish prone skin and this is the only SPF moisturiser I have tried that doesnt result in breakouts. Great hydration without being leaving skin oily." (Posted 27/04/2016)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Emergency Spot Fix (9ml)


Review by Amney Nasser
"my teenage daughter love the clear start range. Dermalogica Emergency Spot Fix (9ml) is great for Red spots, marks fade within hours of applying. Great product" (Posted 07/07/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Environmental Control Deodorant (64g)


Review by Marina Galkina
"At last I found my perfect deodorant! Running around all day I now stay fresh and smell fresh! Easy to apply, it absorbs quickly and leaves no marks on clothes. Needless to say it boosts my confidence sky high! " (Posted 16/10/2008)

Review by Kat Pond
"I was a bit dubious about using this product but have been pleasantly surprised. It's goes on like a roll-on deodorant and has a nice fragrance. Although it does work, it is not as effective as commercial deodorants but has the added benefit of being a more natural, safer choice without Aluminium. As the description states, it does not leave white marks or stain clothing either." (Posted 31/05/2008)

Review by Denise Scott
"I bought this deodorant for my husband. He likes simple, uncomplicated products without too much fragrance and that actually work. This one fits the bill on all counts. I think it will be a regular on my order list." (Posted 18/03/2011)

Review by Jerome Lartaud
"Fantastic deodorant!!!! It has a very subtle blend of fragrances creating an instant fresh feel when applied. The texture is also very nice, subtle. And it works!!! Having tried many different brands throughout the years, I find this one the most effective as it totally neutralises odours!!! This product is now a permanent in my shopping list of grooming products." (Posted 12/05/2012)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution (250ml)


Review by SARAH MUSTO
"I find this cleanser really soothing for my skin, especially heading into winter. It is very effective at removing all traces of makeup yet never leaves my skin tight or dry. " (Posted 27/10/2007)

Review by C Mullins
"This is a superb cleanser which does what it says and leaves your skin soft and smooth. Having previously used Clinque products I can see a huge improvement in my skin and will certainly continue to use." (Posted 20/03/2008)
Top