£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 (50ml) View/Buy

Helen Boardman on 15/04/2011
What can I say about this product other than it is FANTASTIC! The formula is light and you only need to use a tiny amount to produce soft smooth skin. No dry areas, no blemishes just great feeling skin!
Linda Burke on 11/11/2011
This cream was was recommended by a friend when I quizzed her about how beautiful and fine her complexion looked. This face cream is awesome I have never experienced such a tranformation within 1 hour. My skin became richer and healthy and radiant. You don't need a hugh amount of cream either. I would highly recommend, You will not be disappointed.
Margaret Johnson on 18/05/2012
I absolutely love this moisturising cream. Definately the best I have used . My skin feels and looks so much better in such a short time. Dermalogica has made a great difference to me. Excellent service and good price too.
Lesley Butler on 16/02/2013
This is the best moisturiser I have ever used. I can't see myself ever changing. It's got a high SPF, doesn't cause clogged pores and if you want to also use make-up it goes on perfectly over it. I have received a number of compliments on my skin since uing it and have very few wrinkles despite being 55.
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
Simply magnificent!!! I've tried hundreds of different moisturisers.... some of the cheaper brands like Nivea and Olay, and then some of the expensive ones like Creme De La Mer and Clinique. I have to say that this beats them hands down! It's specifically designed to target the problem areas like you're eyes, jawline and neck, and it also doubles up as a day cream and a night cream so you don't need lots of different pots of cream for everything..... it's all together in this one handy pot!
Paula Herbert on 29/03/2015
This product is awful. From the moment I put it on my skin I had a burning sensation and it tightens and dried my skin out to the point my skin started to peel off. Despite not putting it near my eyes it makes my eyes sting and water. This is by far the worst moisturiser I have had and definitely wasn't the treat I was expecting. Red, dry, flakey, stinging skin and sore eyes.
Lynne Omar on 08/04/2015
I have been using this now for about 4 years and my skin feels and looks better. I am 46 years old and don't appear to have a lot of wrinkles because if this cream. I can safely use it in the sun knowing that I am protected.
Natalie Kelly on 27/04/2016
I have been using this for over 3 years now and absolutely love it. I have dehydrated but blemish prone skin and this is the only SPF moisturiser I have tried that doesnt result in breakouts. Great hydration without being leaving skin oily.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Emergency Spot Fix (9ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
my teenage daughter love the clear start range. Dermalogica Emergency Spot Fix (9ml) is great for Red spots, marks fade within hours of applying. Great product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Environmental Control Deodorant (64g) View/Buy

Marina Galkina on 16/10/2008
At last I found my perfect deodorant! Running around all day I now stay fresh and smell fresh! Easy to apply, it absorbs quickly and leaves no marks on clothes. Needless to say it boosts my confidence sky high!