Menu
SALE £££
0.00

A BIG "Thank you!" for your support. We're Open and Sending Orders every day from our Salon in Lichfield.

Free Delivery on Orders Over £30.00 | Win a £50 Gift Voucher | £10 Voucher for Recommending a Friend

Newsletter

This Week's Newsletter

Please click on the link below to be taken to this week's newsletter:

Newsletter for Wednesday 18/03/2020

Previous Week's Newsletter



Newsletter for Wednesday 05/06/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 12/06/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 19/06/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 26/06/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 03/07/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 10/07/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 17/07/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 24/07/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 31/07/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 07/08/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 14/08/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 21/08/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 28/08/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 04/09/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 11/09/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 18/09/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 25/09/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 02/10/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 09/10/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 16/10/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 23/10/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 30/10/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 06/11/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 13/11/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 20/11/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 27/11/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 04/12/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 11/12/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 18/12/2019

Newsletter for Wednesday 01/01/2020

Newsletter for Wednesday 08/01/2020

Newsletter for Wednesday 15/01/2020

Newsletter for Wednesday 22/01/2020

Newsletter for Wednesday 29/01/2020

Newsletter for Wednesday 05/02/2020

Newsletter for Wednesday 12/02/2020

Newsletter for Wednesday 19/02/2020

Newsletter for Wednesday 26/02/2020

Newsletter for Wednesday 04/03/2020

Newsletter for Wednesday 11/03/2020