Menu
SALE £££
0.00
Cyber Weekend 10% Discount Code: Cyber2020 | Amazing Cyber Weekend Deals | Up to 50% Off Cyber Weekend Products

Pure Beauty Reviews by our Customers

What do our Customers say about of Levels of Service?

We are committed to delivering the best levels of Customer Service anywhere. We have developed a unique approach in our Salon and now we're bringing it to on-line retailing. We wouldn't expect you to take our word for it, so here's what our customers have to say about us.

Select A Country

We have many customers in many countries some of whom are kind enough to provide feedback to us. If you would like to see what customers from other countries have said about us, please select a country from the list below.

Gill from Suffolk, United Kingdom on 12/06/2016
I ordered my cream on the Friday and it arrived on the Saturday thank you.
Melanie from Lincolnshire, United Kingdom on 06/06/2016
Dear Pure Beauty, I just wanted to praise you all for your excellent service. I wish more companies were like you. Thank you once again.
Louise from Hampshire, United Kingdom on 31/05/2016
Thank you for your excellent service, I have received my order now...I will be using you again next time. Best Regards.
Alouise from Warwickshire, United Kingdom on 19/05/2016
Hi, Just an email to say that I am delighted with your service. My Dermalogica products were securely packed, the parcel arrived within 2days of ordering and as always my samples are a real bonus. I used to get your news letter for many years, but a change of email address somehow prevented this getting through to me. Now that I have had a few emails from pure beauty, could you please try and send me your weekly emails as I am missing out on your great offers. Dermalogica will always be my first choice in skincare and your prices and delivery is second to none.
Maira from Hertfordshire, United Kingdom on 12/05/2016
Arrived quickly and products are very good. Thank you and will purchase again. Happy and pleased customer!! Thank you.
Linda from Surrey, United Kingdom on 06/05/2016
I think that your products & delivery service are excellent! I didn't manage to access the free sample choice & was sent six samples... Ideally anything anti ageing is best for me and would have liked the PowerBright TRx. No worries will suss it out next time! Many thanks.
Alison from Norfolk, United Kingdom on 03/05/2016
Thank you again for your excellent service. I love dermalogica products so I'm already sold on them. However your company provides excellent service (have yet to wait more than 48hrs for a delivery even went only selecting standard mail) and your prices are also highly competitive not to mention the free samples you include and the extras you throw in when you order over a certain value. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and I do! Many thanks.
Olivia from Hertfordshire, United Kingdom on 30/04/2016
Delighted with my dermalogica parcel which arrived this morning!! Thanks so much - excellent service!
Linda from Peebleshire, United Kingdom on 09/04/2016
Thank you for the products. I can always rely on Pure Beauty to dispatch these quickly. It's a pleasure to order from you knowing there won't be any problems. Thank you again.
Nicky from East Sussex, United Kingdom on 08/04/2016
As always, a really efficient, friendly service - I love my tiny amenity pack. Thanks again everyone at Pure beauty.
Lisa from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom on 30/03/2016
Thank you. Can I just say I think this is a fantastic website with speedy delivery and the loyalty scheme is an excellent idea. Thanks.
Marie from Somerset, United Kingdom on 21/03/2016
You guys are so efficient and so good. Sometimes I find Dermalogica cheaper else where but I never buy it you, you have super service and great extras and perks! Thank you!
Roy from Berkshire, United Kingdom on 17/03/2016
Order received and as prompt as ever. Fantastic service would highly recommend.
Pauline from Co. Antrim, United Kingdom on 18/02/2016
Good Morning. Received my order yesterday, thank you very much for your prompt delivery and competitive prices. Loved the free goodies.
Liz from Derbyshire, United Kingdom on 13/02/2016
Out of 10 stars, I would give Pure Beauty 11 stars...The excellent service and customer service Pure Beauty operates is second to none!!! The website is easy to navigate and I have always found my items where stated. The ordering process is faultless. The communications are excellent and I am always kept fully informed regarding my products and order! The delivery is always earlier then stated, my order is always package to an excellent high standard. I love Dermalogica and have used Pure Beauty for a while now...I wouldn't ever use another company...I would absolutely 100%, recommend Pure Beauty to all my family and friends.