Menu
SALE £££
0.00
Cyber Weekend 10% Discount Code: Cyber2020 | Amazing Cyber Weekend Deals | Up to 50% Off Cyber Weekend Products

Pure Beauty Reviews by our Customers

What do our Customers say about of Levels of Service?

We are committed to delivering the best levels of Customer Service anywhere. We have developed a unique approach in our Salon and now we're bringing it to on-line retailing. We wouldn't expect you to take our word for it, so here's what our customers have to say about us.

Select A Country

We have many customers in many countries some of whom are kind enough to provide feedback to us. If you would like to see what customers from other countries have said about us, please select a country from the list below.

Annette from Co. Antrim, United Kingdom on 05/10/2010
Thank you for a great service, all products came brilliantly packaged with a speedy delivery and great prices. The products are wonderful and already soothing my sensitive skin. I shall be recommending you to my friends.
Hilary from Derbyshire, United Kingdom on 03/10/2010
Your service is fantastic! Good pricing and extremely quick delivery. Thank you.
Maxine from Devon, United Kingdom on 02/10/2010
Thank you once again Pure Beauty for your most efficient service. I can definitely recommend you to anyone thinking of ordering with you. I am just about to make another order for some products for my daughter and I know she will be delighted too. Many thanks.
Kate from Surrey, United Kingdom on 02/10/2010
Your service is excellent, your website is easy to use, great selection of products, fabulous turnaround from order through to delivery very speedy. Thanks.
Julie from Surrey, United Kingdom on 02/10/2010
Hi, Just a quick note to thank you all once again for a super quick delivery.
Rachel from Surrey, United Kingdom on 01/10/2010
An excellent website. Free p&p and extremely reasonably priced dermalogica products. What more could you ask for. I ordered on Tuesday and had my products and free samples by Thursday. Very impressed, will definitely use this site again.
Chris from Norfolk, United Kingdom on 01/10/2010
You are SUCH stars! Totally reliable next day delivery. Thank you so much. Don't ever stop! I rather rely on it now.
Lorraine from Essex, United Kingdom on 30/09/2010
This is the first time I have used this company and I am very impressed with the fast efficient service, my delivery was there the next day. Thank you so much.
Zhaleh from MIddlesex, United Kingdom on 29/09/2010
Very impressed, next day delivery for free and excellent prices! Thank you!
Helen from Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom on 27/09/2010
Once again my order arrived in less that 24 hours!! This is a fantastic service and the products really do speak for themselves. After years of struggling with 'other'products, my skin now has a wonderful smooth glow. Your Age Smart products are superb and your booster serums enable you to add a little extra whenever your skin needs it. Customer service is the best I've come across with any online business.
Paula from Jersey, United Kingdom on 25/09/2010
Hello thanks for my product it arrived so quickly and enjoying the samples too! Great service.
Carolyn from Co. Durham, United Kingdom on 24/09/2010
We all seem to reply on reviews/review sites for purchases these days, well I know I do, so I just wanted to let you know and pass on how pleased I was with my recent purchase from Pure Beauty. It was so easy, and so quick, within an hour I had a 'dispatched' email and it arrived the very next day, well packed and everything as ordered. I, like another reviewer, had always used the same supplier in the past and was uncertain about switching but with the price difference, I had to give it a go. Your prices are some of the cheapest (not the cheapest but only by a few pence) but with the facility to get free samples, it was worth the extra 17p!! - THANK YOU!!
Evie from Leicestershire, United Kingdom on 24/09/2010
Thank you very much for my order! The Company is very professional.
Eleanor from West Sussex, United Kingdom on 23/09/2010
Hi, Just wanted to send you some feedback on my experience of shopping with you. The website is easy to navigate and locate what I was looking for. Ordering was simple and quickly done. Delivery was swift and my goods came well packaged and with an added bonus of some samples - thanks. I will definitely be ordering again as the service was great and the prices better than I can purchase locally. Thanks again.
Rachel from Cornwall, United Kingdom on 23/09/2010
Hi, just a line to say I received my order today and am really pleased with the service and would order from you again. Best wishes.