0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Pure Beauty Reviews by our Customers

What do our Customers say about of Levels of Service?

We are committed to delivering the best levels of Customer Service anywhere. We have developed a unique approach in our Salon and now we're bringing it to on-line retailing. We wouldn't expect you to take our word for it, so here's what our customers have to say about us.

Select A Country

We have many customers in many countries some of whom are kind enough to provide feedback to us. If you would like to see what customers from other countries have said about us, please select a country from the list below.

Patricia from Hampshire, United Kingdom on 13/08/2010
Hi, I have just received my order that I placed on the 10 August. You guys are amazing thank you so much x
Julie from Norfolk, United Kingdom on 12/08/2010
Good Morning, Excellent service, I ordered my goods Friday afternoon and they where in my hand Saturday morning, I couldn't ask for more. Price was brilliant also and I like the point system, so each time I order I get points to put towards future orders. Thank You.
Dele from London, United Kingdom on 12/08/2010
Fantastic service!! and to think I have been paying more at another company for the last 5 years!! All the best.
Suzie from Kent, United Kingdom on 11/08/2010
Dear Pure Beauty, First of all, I would like to express to you the Excellent Customer Service you have provided me. Thank you. This is the first time that I have placed an order at Pure Beauty. I am very much delighted and feel that your website is very simple to navigate around, you have a wide range of products and costs are excellent as well. My very first order, was a absolute 100% correct! The goods were received as stated on your website, not a delay in sight! It was fantastic and I would like to say that Pure Beauty are very speedy and efficient. I was very surprised! I am also pleased and happy, with the response and emails I received, meaning I was able to track and trace the order as and when needed, Although this was not required. I must say that I have already recommended Pure Beauty to my friends, neighbours and colleagues at work, informing them of the Great Customer Service I have been given as a new customer! I will definitely continue to spread the word and speak of the brilliant website in future to people I know! Once again, Thank you very much from your new customer.
Denny from West Midlands, United Kingdom on 11/08/2010
Received with thanks, excellent delivery as usual, thank you.
Sarah from Co. Antrim, United Kingdom on 09/08/2010
Just a quick email to say yet again pure beauty delivered brilliant service. Ordered late on Thursday night and received order first thing Saturday morning, brilliant as was at the end of my hydrating body moisturiser.
Angela from Ross Shire, United Kingdom on 09/08/2010
Delighted to receive my order so promptly - next day. Thank you.
Francois from London, United Kingdom on 06/08/2010
Once again, I cannot emphasise enough how happy I am with your service. I ordered yesterday afternoon, and received my package this morning. Very carefully packaged and samples that I didn't even ask for were included, for my specific skin type and products that I find very useful and will definitely consider in the future. Keep up the good work, you guys are truly amazing and other companies can learn a lot from you about customer care and service.
Carolyn from Hampshire, United Kingdom on 06/08/2010
Fabulous service and products, my son loves the shave oil and I love the preclense.
Jennifer from London, United Kingdom on 05/08/2010
THANK YOU! I have received my order ALREADY after placing this only yesterday midday!!! I am so impressed, SUPER fast, efficient service and easy to use website. I will be recommending your site to everyone!
Anna from London, United Kingdom on 05/08/2010
Thank you for excellent service! The order got here very quickly and the product is great. Also I really appreciated the choose of samples and free delivery. Thank you from a satisfied customer.
Denny from West Midlands, United Kingdom on 05/08/2010
Excellent delivery and service as usual,well recommended, thank you so much.
Carol from Surrey, United Kingdom on 05/08/2010
The service was second to none, brilliant.
Jessica from Dorset, United Kingdom on 04/08/2010
I ordered my products yesterday afternoon and received them this morning less than 24 hours absolutely brilliant service, packaged well and fantastic samples thank you pure-beauty look forward to more happy shopping with you.
Sally from London, United Kingdom on 04/08/2010
Thank you for my order. I am very happy with the service, not only was you the cheapest and gave me all those samples and I got my order the next day. I will definitely be ordering from you again....... 5 stars from me.