Pure Beauty Reviews by our Customers

What do our Customers say about of Levels of Service?

We are committed to delivering the best levels of Customer Service anywhere. We have developed a unique approach in our Salon and now we're bringing it to on-line retailing. We wouldn't expect you to take our word for it, so here's what our customers have to say about us.

Select A Country

We have many customers in many coutries some of which are kind enough to provide feedback for us. If you want to see what our customers from other countries have then select the country from the list below and click on the Change Country button.



Denny from West Midlands, United Kingdom (11/08/2010)

'Received with thanks, excellent delivery as usual, thank you.'

Sarah from Co. Antrim, United Kingdom (09/08/2010)

'Just a quick email to say yet again pure beauty delivered brilliant service. Ordered late on Thursday night and received order first thing Saturday morning, brilliant as was at the end of my hydrating body moisturiser. '

Angela from Ross Shire, United Kingdom (09/08/2010)

'Delighted to receive my order so promptly - next day. Thank you.'

Francois from London, United Kingdom (06/08/2010)

'Once again, I cannot emphasise enough how happy I am with your service. I ordered yesterday afternoon, and received my package this morning. Very carefully packaged and samples that I didn't even ask for were included, for my specific skin type and products that I find very useful and will definitely consider in the future. Keep up the good work, you guys are truly amazing and other companies can learn a lot from you about customer care and service.'

Carolyn from Hampshire, United Kingdom (06/08/2010)

'Fabulous service and products, my son loves the shave oil and I love the preclense.'

Jennifer from London, United Kingdom (05/08/2010)

'THANK YOU! I have received my order ALREADY after placing this only yesterday midday!!! I am so impressed, SUPER fast, efficient service and easy to use website. I will be recommending your site to everyone!'

Anna from London, United Kingdom (05/08/2010)

'Thank you for excellent service! The order got here very quickly and the product is great. Also I really appreciated the choose of samples and free delivery. Thank you from a satisfied customer.'

Denny from West Midlands, United Kingdom (05/08/2010)

'Excellent delivery and service as usual,well recommended, thank you so much.'

Carol from Surrey, United Kingdom (05/08/2010)

'The service was second to none, brilliant.'

Jessica from Dorset, United Kingdom (04/08/2010)

'I ordered my products yesterday afternoon and received them this morning less than 24 hours absolutely brilliant service, packaged well and fantastic samples thank you pure-beauty look forward to more happy shopping with you.'

Sally from London, United Kingdom (04/08/2010)

'Thank you for my order. I am very happy with the service, not only was you the cheapest and gave me all those samples and I got my order the next day. I will definitely be ordering from you again....... 5 stars from me.'

Sian from Hampshire, United Kingdom (03/08/2010)

'Hi, Thanks for an amazing service! I found your website on Friday afternoon, ordered some goods in the afternoon and received them all on Saturday morning. I'll definitely be recommending this site to my friends. Thanks.'

Karen from County Durham, United Kingdom (03/08/2010)

'Hi, Just wanted to say how pleased I was with your service was totally shocked when the parcel arrived the next day. Will definitely be back in the future.'

Fleur from Cornwall, United Kingdom (02/08/2010)

'Just a quick message to say thank you again for super-fast delivery, and lovely samples. I'll be using you again soon! Kind regards.'

Victoria from County Antrim, United Kingdom (01/08/2010)

'I ordered the products first thing one morning and they arrived to Northern Ireland the next day - couldn':t believe it! Excellent delivery service and the free samples are a fantastic bonus. Will be purchasing from your site again.'

Top