Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser (250ml) View/Buy

dervla mccartan 21/07/2022

I really like this cleanser. I've always had very sensitive skin and at time dry. This is the only cleanser than I don't react to and feel like I get a good cleanse.

Maureen Jones 20/08/2022

Very good product on my very sensitive skin. I will be purchasing this product again

annmarie power 10/11/2022

my favourite cleanser leaves my dry sensitive skin clean glowing and healthy !!! have used this for years and will continue!! You can take it in the shower and it removes all traces of make up/mascara without any stinging or blurry eyes!! My 82 year old mum enjoys using this as well!!!

Patricia Bridge 12/01/2023

I have been using this product for many years now and it like a refreshing drink on my skin. It does not dry my skin out and leaves it feeling clean.

Lynne Green 05/02/2023

Good cleanser for mature skin, elegant, practical bottle. Not as good as "Essential cleansing solution for drier skin conditions" which sadly is no longer available.

Paula Atkinson 09/04/2023

Lovely cleanser . Doesn't dry out my skin or cause redness

Maeve Higgins 29/06/2023

I always used essential cleansing but have been using this now and am happy with it

jo coates 30/07/2023

This is one of my every day products its so gentle i use it on my eyes and helps remove make up. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed. I love it.

Carrie Selfe 01/09/2023

Best cleanser, keeps my redness at bay and no tightness to my skin after using

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser (500ml) View/Buy

annmarie power 27/05/2011

the best cleanser i have ever used,my face feels clean and looks fresh and bright after using it. even mascara can be removed without making my eyes sting, i wouldnt use any other cleanser.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.