Menu
Search
Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Serum Concentrate (40ml) View/Buy

Vikki Williams 29/05/2023

I have been using this product for the past 10 years and wouldn't be without it, mys skin is calmed within seconds of applying.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraSmoothing Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Mrs L Lourens 05/02/2014

Although I've only just started using it, I really like this product. It it a transparent gel that feels cooling and lightweight. Will definitely become part of my morning skin care routine from now on.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Absolute Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Clare Whitehurst 21/10/2020

This is the second Elemis absolute eye serum I have purchased . Soothing ,cooling and really brightens up your eyes . Definitely got rid of my puffy eyes. Lasts for ages . .Definitely recommend.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Best of Elemis Mini Set View/Buy

Carol Aplin 30/12/2021

Purchase as a present for someone who loves all Elemis products

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Pads (60 pads) View/Buy

Joanne Cherry 12/08/2022

The pads are so easy to use and very gentle on the skin. My complexion looks brighter and smoother after a couple of weeks of use. The price was really competitive too.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis English Rose-Infused Radiance Duo Gift Set View/Buy

Tricia Simpson 21/01/2022

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves the oil in particular. She feels it has really nourished her skin. We both use the cleanser so great to have it packaged with the lightweight oil.

MARGARET WHITAKER 25/03/2022

First time I have purchased Elemis products. It’s really lovely on the skin the balm and the oil. I use it around 2/3 times per week and feels good after use.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Gentle Rose Exfoliator (50ml) View/Buy

Sally Dhiab 24/08/2023

Amazing product, suggested to my by my therapist, way too expensive though.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Luxury Cleansing Cloth Duo View/Buy

Mary Itot 30/06/2022

The best cleansing cloth that I have ever used I highly recommend this.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm (100g) View/Buy

Natasha 16/11/2021

This is one of my all time favourite cleansing balms. I have used it for about 5 years and would not be without it now. I love the smell, texture and the way it makes my skin feel.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.