Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser (500ml) View/Buy

Diane Wesson 22/06/2022

Terrific a oroduct tts to us gentle, cleansing and moisturising all at the same time

Frances Higgins 25/06/2022

It feels good to use, it feels it is doing it's job of cleansing, but lovely and comfy afterwards too.

Heidi Tolchard 08/07/2022

Great product for dry and sensitive skin. Can be used twice a day

Tina Hailstone 22/08/2022

Very good product, been using it since been out and am aged 66

Clare Watts 20/08/2022

I have been using this product for years. I am 76. I use it in combination with precleanse . My skin is the clearest it has ever been. These 2 products complement one another very well and I shall continue to use them regularly.

Emma Harrison 22/09/2022

Excellent gentle cream/gel cleanser. I have very sensitive skin and this does what it says, calms and cleanses. I’ve used this product for around ten years now and have never found another cleaner I prefer better

Helen Cummings 24/09/2022

This cleanser gently removes my make up. Very good

Chris Lloyd 09/12/2022

Used this product for many years. It really suits my skin. Wouldn’t change.

Kathryn Bailey 01/01/2023

I love this - I can use it whilst in the shower, or when I wash at night, or even jut with a cotton wool pad to remove it. It leaves my skin feeling really clean and smooth.

Carol Deer 04/01/2023

This is so easy to use. I always use it after wetting my face. Spread it on & then rinse it off with damp face sponges. It’s lovely

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.