Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Pads (60 pads) View/Buy

Joanne Cherry on 12/08/2022
The pads are so easy to use and very gentle on the skin. My complexion looks brighter and smoother after a couple of weeks of use. The price was really competitive too.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis English Rose-Infused Radiance Duo Gift Set View/Buy

Tricia Simpson on 21/01/2022
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves the oil in particular. She feels it has really nourished her skin. We both use the cleanser so great to have it packaged with the lightweight oil.
MARGARET WHITAKER on 25/03/2022
First time I have purchased Elemis products. It’s really lovely on the skin the balm and the oil. I use it around 2/3 times per week and feels good after use.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Luxury Cleansing Cloth Duo View/Buy

Mary Itot on 30/06/2022
The best cleansing cloth that I have ever used I highly recommend this.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm (100g) View/Buy

Natasha on 16/11/2021
This is one of my all time favourite cleansing balms. I have used it for about 5 years and would not be without it now. I love the smell, texture and the way it makes my skin feel.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream (50ml) View/Buy

Joanne Cherry on 12/08/2022
My favourite moisturiser. It is so easy to apply and my skin feels soft and smooth hours later. Great price too.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Pro-Collagen Rose Cleansing Balm (100g) View/Buy

Tricia Simpson on 21/01/2022
Love both of the cleansing Elemis balms. Removes eye make up as well as face make up which is really good as so often stubborn mascara rings are left under the eyes with other cleansers. Love the scent in both Elemis balms too.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Pro-Collagen Rose Hydro-Mist (50ml) View/Buy

Tricia Simpson on 21/01/2022
I have not tried this product but bought it for my daughter for Christmas who just loves it. She has a quick spray before going out which she says revitalises her skin giving off a healthy glow. I need to treat myself!

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Pro-Definition Night Cream (50ml) View/Buy

Michelle Reynolds on 12/03/2022
Beautiful night cream, smells lovely and left my skin feeling radiant.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Rehydrating Rosepetal Cleanser (200ml) View/Buy

Kimberly Armstrong on 26/08/2020
great cleanser with nice smell that does not feel heavy
×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.