Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Serum Concentrate (40ml) View/Buy

Mary Silverton on 25/10/2021
I have very sensitive skin and was advised about the serum some 5 years ago. Although I am now 74 I feel tht my skin has retained its elasticity and still looks quite fresh. I didn't expect to look 10 years younger, just not to age too quickly and this appears to be working. I use it every day together with the barrier repair.
Janet Smith on 20/12/2021
Used this serum for a few years now. Lovely product, melts away onto skin, no residue. Really helps calm my redness and hydrate the skin, leaving it feeling great.
Deb Crawford on 29/12/2021
I have sensitive skin and I adore this product, it sinks into my skin and is non-greasy. I love it, my flare-ups are far less and go down faster.
Lois Knott on 28/02/2022
Excellent for sensitive skin and also good for normal skin the more pampering it gets the better
Marilyn Hockley on 28/04/2022
This is ‘what it says on the tin’ - ‘ultra-calming’. I have allergy triggered red eczema patches on my face sometimes and this is my go-to product for instant relief and lasting relief.
Fiona McKay on 27/05/2022
Excellent and reliable, suitable for sensitive skin for middle age and rosacea.
Frances Higgins on 25/06/2022
Twice a day, without fail, don't want to be without this, I follow it, in the mornings, with Barrier Repair.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraSmoothing Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Mrs L Lourens on 05/02/2014
Although I've only just started using it, I really like this product. It it a transparent gel that feels cooling and lightweight. Will definitely become part of my morning skin care routine from now on.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Absolute Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Clare Whitehurst on 21/10/2020
This is the second Elemis absolute eye serum I have purchased . Soothing ,cooling and really brightens up your eyes . Definitely got rid of my puffy eyes. Lasts for ages . .Definitely recommend.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Best of Elemis Mini Set View/Buy

Carol Aplin on 30/12/2021
Purchase as a present for someone who loves all Elemis products
×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.