Menu
SALE £££
£0.00
Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for Delivery (UK only!)

Free Decleor Simply Radiant Kit | Free Dermalogica Ultimate Travel Bag + Power Recovery Masque | Free REN Trial Sizes

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 C-Tetra (30ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 23/02/2022
I think this is one of the best vitamin C serums I have ever used. I have extremely sensitive skin but have never had any irritation or discomfort from this product. I have definitely seen a difference in my skin which looks brighter, smoother and glows.

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 C-Tetra Luxe (30ml) View/Buy

Michelle Reynolds on 12/03/2022
Love this product, nourishing without an oily effect.

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 Liquid Peptides (30ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 15/10/2021
Only been using for a few weeks but already I can see and feel a difference in my skin. Looks and feels a lot smoother and more hydrated.

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 Mutiny (15ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 16/11/2021
I am on my 3rd tube of this and it is the best lip product I have ever used. It is a squalene based lip serum which gives such long lasting hydration to your lips and sits beautifully underneath your lipstick. I use it every day, several times a day.

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 Reflection Christmas Gift Set View/Buy

Katy Neil on 09/02/2022
This was a present for my daughter and she absolutely loves it There's a noticeable difference in her skin

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 Ultimate Recovery Bio-Cellulose Mask (6x30g) View/Buy

Nicola Furnell on 10/12/2021
First time I’ve purchased this product but thought I would treat myself…omg it’s amazing definitely a cheaper option to having a facial and had amazing results in smoothing and plumping my skin

Customer Product Reviews of Nouveau Lash and Brow Conditioning Serum (8ml) View/Buy

Valerie Bennett on 11/12/2021
Very easy to use. Have seen more results on brows than.lashes.

Customer Product Reviews of Olaplex No.3 Hair Perfector (100ml) View/Buy

Carole Mills on 30/12/2020
Bought this, along with other parts of the range and it has made such a positive difference to the volume and condition of my hair. Would definitely recommend.
Nicola Furnell on 10/12/2021
Really work to repair your hair and makes it feel thicker . I love it and use it every 7-10 days
Zarina Sallu on 25/02/2022
Great shampoo, has made so much difference to my hair, I was loosing so much hair and so much hair was breaking off on my hair bobble but now after using this shampoo my hair isn’t breaking as much and feels so much healthier.
×