Menu
SALE £££
£0.00
Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for Delivery (UK only!)

Free Decleor Simply Radiant Kit | Free Dermalogica Ultimate Travel Bag + Power Recovery Masque | Free REN Trial Sizes

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Olaplex No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo (250ml) View/Buy

Carole Mills on 30/12/2020
Bought this with other items from this range and it has made a positive difference to the condition and volume of my hair. Would definitely recomment.
Zarina Sallu on 25/02/2022
My hair feels so much healthier after using this shampoo and conditioner, before I was loosing lots of hair and lots of hair was breaking off on to my hair bobble also, my hair feels so much healthier after using this.

Customer Product Reviews of Olaplex No.5 Bond Maintenance Conditioner (250ml) View/Buy

Zarina Sallu on 25/02/2022
My hair has started feeling so much healthier after using this, before this my hair was falling out lots and breaking off on to my hair bobble.

Customer Product Reviews of Olaplex No.6 Bond Smoother (100ml) View/Buy

Carole Mills on 30/12/2020
I bought this with other items from the range and they have made a positive difference to the volume and condition of my hair. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Product Reviews of Orly Breathable De-stressed Denim (18ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 15/10/2021
Love this colour and stayed on without chipping for more than a week Cannot wait to try more colours

Customer Product Reviews of Orly Breathable Detox My Socks Off (18ml) View/Buy

Natasah on 16/11/2021
I could not believe how long this nail polish lasted without chipping, it was over a week which was brilliant. It apples very easily and dried quickly. I used 2 coats of the polish. Also the colour was lovely.

Customer Product Reviews of REN Clean Skincare Evercalm Gentle Cleansing Gel (150ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 15/10/2021
Used this product for years a firm favourite for my skin

Customer Product Reviews of RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (2ml) View/Buy

Laura Mann on 26/04/2021
I love this product and could really see results after a consistent 3 weeks of use, my eyelashes look thicker and longer. Even had a few comment from other people on the length of my lashes after using this. I would definitely recommend and will definitely continue to use this.

Customer Product Reviews of Sample - Dermalogica Circular Hydration Serum View/Buy

MARGARET WHITAKER on 14/04/2022
Only a sample, but felt really good when I used it

Customer Product Reviews of Sample - Dermalogica Concealing Spot Treatment View/Buy

Uzma Choudhry on 05/12/2011
I only use it few times and fell in love with it... 5 stars!
×