Menu
Search

»Get 10% Cash Back on Every Order Today - That's 10x Pure Beauty Reward Points

»20% Off RETINOL & VITAMIN C Products Ends Midnight

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! FULL SIZE Dermalogica Porescreen SPF40 worth £55.00 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel 500ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel 500ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Judith Fleming 21/05/2022

Gentle kind face wash which leaves your skin so clean but not tight.

Sheila Skinley 06/06/2022

I love it - won’t use anything else. Skin feels so clean and not tight or itchy after I have cleansed like some cleansers.

lindsey flynn 08/07/2022

I have been using this product for years. Can highly recommend.

Laura Haytack 31/07/2022

An essential product to my skin care regime. I love how the product foams and is also gentle enough to use around the eyes to remove eye make up! 5 stars all day long

Yvonne Ray 03/09/2022

I have used Special Cleansing Gel for many years now, it suits my skin well. Wouldn't dream of using anything else now.

Lois Knott 12/09/2022

I would nit use anything but the special cleansing gel it is superb

Valerie Parkinson 30/09/2022

Excellent as usual. Slightly longer than expected to receive product but was kept up to date by we-mail. Will definitely order again.

Sue Billington 28/10/2022

This product changed my life. A beauty therapist said she thought my skin was overstimulated due to using a cream cleanser, face wash, exfoliator, toner, serum and cream. I had irritated spotty skin. She persuaded me to use this cleansing gel and daily microfoliant and within weeks my skin was clear and much more comfortable. Saved loads of time and money.

Rita Reid 03/11/2022

Excellent use it every day, bit expensive but worth it

Catherine Ellis 24/11/2022

Bought for my daughter as she loves it an used it for many years.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.