0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Katrina Dunne on 25/04/2007
Fantastic product, makes my skin feel so clean and that all the dirt has been cleaned away. It does not dry the skin and has really helped with my combination complection. Highly recommend.
Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
I am someone that has to wash myself, I dont feel clean if I use cream cleansers with cotton wool so this face wash works really well for me. It is really cost efficient becuase you only need to use a tiny drop, a bottle will last you ages. My skin feels really clean and not dry after use.
Lubna Shah on 03/01/2008
I buy this product regularly from Pure Beauty and have now found that I can\'t live without it! It really does work wonders. Usually, when a product suggests you \"repeat for professional results\", I get a bit weary in case they just want the consumer to finish it quicker! But with this product, using it twice definitely makes more of a difference to the cleansing action, and the bottle is so huge that it has lasted me 6 months! Amazing product, will continue to use this daily.
Elizabeth Temperley-Shell on 10/06/2008
I buy this for my husband as he says it is a great soap to shave with!
Christine Tran on 24/03/2009
I have combination skin and was recommended this product when I had a facial. The gel foams up into a refreshing wash and a little bit goes a long way! It leaves my skin feeling fresh and extremely clean, without feeling dry like my previous cleansers have.
Nicola Beevers on 12/10/2010
This is an excellent product; it is really easy to use and is brilliant value for money. The gel turns into a foam when wet meaning you only need to use a pea-sized amount to get super clean – this is great value for money as the container will last me ages. We all know that Dermalogica can be expensive (because it is a product that actually works) but Pure-Beauty has by far the cheapest prices on the internet and cheap than in any beauty salon. Not only is it the cheapest on the net but delivery is next day recorded delivery. I ordered my product at 10:30 am and they were delivered to my work the next day at 9 am. I have come across no other company that dispatches so quickly. Great product, great service!
Anja King on 14/12/2010
I used to cleanse just once, in the evening, figuring I didn\'t need to in the morning plus I didn\'t want to put my skin through it twice a day. Having used it last night, I couldn\'t wait to apply it again this morning. It leaves my skin refreshed & calm and it smells nice. Unlike other cleansers I used in the past, you just need a tiny amount that will turn into a great lather. The big bottle will probably last 6 months!
Jay Bains on 30/03/2011
The special cleansing gel is fantastic.It removes eye make up easily without irrating any skin at all,it keeps my skin moisturised and unlike others it doesn't make your skin dry.The perfect product.
Elaine Oakey on 12/10/2011
I have been using this product for about 6 weeks now and find it truely amazing. I use it with other Dermalogica products and my skin has improved immensly.
Michelle Watt on 19/11/2012
Special cleansing gel is a fantastic product. I first encountered it at a facial where the beauticain reccomended a number of dermalogica products and i purchassed the starter kit to try them out. It was only 2 days of using this before i was on Pure-beauty buying full size products. This cleanser is not harsh and does not leave your skin feeling stripped of its natural oils. You face feels refreshed and ultra clean. A small amount is all that is required as you work it into a lather in your hands and then apply to the face. It does not hurt if you accidentally get a little product in your eyes although this is not reccomended. I used to suffer from spots around the chin area and since using this i have had only one which is brilliant. I bought the largest quantity of this product as i knew it was worth the money because it is so good. My BF is constantly commenting that my skin looks brighter and fresher which has got to be good. Cant say enough about this special clensing gel, try it you will see a difference and fall in love with it as i have.
  • 1(current)
  • 2