Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml)


Review by Katrina Dunne
"Fantastic product, makes my skin feel so clean and that all the dirt has been cleaned away. It does not dry the skin and has really helped with my combination complection. Highly recommend." (Posted 25/04/2007)

Review by Jenny Hall
"I am someone that has to wash myself, I dont feel clean if I use cream cleansers with cotton wool so this face wash works really well for me. It is really cost efficient becuase you only need to use a tiny drop, a bottle will last you ages. My skin feels really clean and not dry after use." (Posted 21/11/2007)

Review by Lubna Shah
"I buy this product regularly from Pure Beauty and have now found that I can't live without it! It really does work wonders. Usually, when a product suggests you "repeat for professional results", I get a bit weary in case they just want the consumer to finish it quicker! But with this product, using it twice definitely makes more of a difference to the cleansing action, and the bottle is so huge that it has lasted me 6 months! Amazing product, will continue to use this daily. " (Posted 03/01/2008)

Review by Elizabeth Temperley-Shell
"I buy this for my husband as he says it is a great soap to shave with!" (Posted 10/06/2008)

Review by Christine Tran
"I have combination skin and was recommended this product when I had a facial. The gel foams up into a refreshing wash and a little bit goes a long way! It leaves my skin feeling fresh and extremely clean, without feeling dry like my previous cleansers have." (Posted 24/03/2009)

Review by Nicola Beevers
"This is an excellent product; it is really easy to use and is brilliant value for money. The gel turns into a foam when wet meaning you only need to use a pea-sized amount to get super clean – this is great value for money as the container will last me ages. We all know that Dermalogica can be expensive (because it is a product that actually works) but Pure-Beauty has by far the cheapest prices on the internet and cheap than in any beauty salon. Not only is it the cheapest on the net but delivery is next day recorded delivery. I ordered my product at 10:30 am and they were delivered to my work the next day at 9 am. I have come across no other company that dispatches so quickly. Great product, great service! " (Posted 12/10/2010)

Review by Anja King
"I used to cleanse just once, in the evening, figuring I didn't need to in the morning plus I didn't want to put my skin through it twice a day. Having used it last night, I couldn't wait to apply it again this morning. It leaves my skin refreshed & calm and it smells nice. Unlike other cleansers I used in the past, you just need a tiny amount that will turn into a great lather. The big bottle will probably last 6 months!" (Posted 14/12/2010)

Review by jay bains
"The special cleansing gel is fantastic.It removes eye make up easily without irrating any skin at all,it keeps my skin moisturised and unlike others it doesn't make your skin dry.The perfect product." (Posted 30/03/2011)

Review by Elaine Oakey
"I have been using this product for about 6 weeks now and find it truely amazing. I use it with other Dermalogica products and my skin has improved immensly." (Posted 12/10/2011)

Review by Michelle Watt
"Special cleansing gel is a fantastic product. I first encountered it at a facial where the beauticain reccomended a number of dermalogica products and i purchassed the starter kit to try them out. It was only 2 days of using this before i was on Pure-beauty buying full size products. This cleanser is not harsh and does not leave your skin feeling stripped of its natural oils. You face feels refreshed and ultra clean. A small amount is all that is required as you work it into a lather in your hands and then apply to the face. It does not hurt if you accidentally get a little product in your eyes although this is not reccomended. I used to suffer from spots around the chin area and since using this i have had only one which is brilliant. I bought the largest quantity of this product as i knew it was worth the money because it is so good. My BF is constantly commenting that my skin looks brighter and fresher which has got to be good. Cant say enough about this special clensing gel, try it you will see a difference and fall in love with it as i have." (Posted 19/11/2012)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Top