Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm 15ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm 15ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm (15ml) View/Buy

Margaret Taylor 24/08/2022

Use this all the time and a great product. Will continue to use it.

Catherine Snape 06/10/2022

I found this product from a sample that my daughter had. I love this product it feels wonderful and soft when you put it on and helps to soften my visible lines.

christine seager 08/10/2022

I haven't started to use this yet but I'm sure it's good because it's a Dermalogica product.

Amanda Kirtland 30/10/2022

Wouldn’t be without it. It has a lovely light waxy feeling,

Amanda Thorp 26/12/2022

Used this product for years and never fails to ensure my lines look less obvious

Sarah Owen 03/03/2023

Tried lots of other eye creams and this is definitely the best but I must say the most expensive, worth it I think though.

Kim Hannah 30/03/2023

I have used this product for many years and it has proved to be an excellent cream to maintain under eye appearance for my skin. I have not found another product of the same quality. Highly recommend.

Denise Brown 12/04/2023

I use this for my eyes and lips and it works great

Mandy Turver 27/07/2023

amazingly rich eye cream that feels so good as soon as you apply it. you only need a small amount too its just so sumptious. Ive tried lots of other makes & types but i always go back to power firm its so luxurious.

Sarah Brown 23/09/2023

I have been using this eye cream for many years now. I love how smooth and hydrated it makes my delicate eye area feel and definitely gives a softening feel to the smaller eye lines. Would thoroughly recommend this product.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.