Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm (15ml)


Review by Marie Louise Doran
"Great item for less noticeable wrinkles and fine lines around the lips. I am 29 and using it as prevention already. Use with the rest of the range for best results. Great!!" (Posted 12/09/2007)

Review by C Mullins
"This is simply fantastic! I started using this after visiting my local Dermalogica salon. I had very dry and flaky skin under my eyes and this product has helped enormously. You only need to use a tiny amount and it works wonders. My skin now looks great, feels soft and even slightly dewey which is a huge transformation. It works very well under make-up too." (Posted 23/09/2008)

Review by ilona Sidorenkova
"I always wanted to try this product , so I got a sample with other product I bought . what can I say ? It is amazing !!! feeling lovely on the skin, very quickly absorbed and smells lovely , perfect vitamin eye cream , I should be buying full size ! gREAT ! " (Posted 03/09/2008)

Review by Erin Donnelly
"This really is a gorgeous product, feels like velvet and not greasy at all. A little goes a long way so is also excellent value! Noticably reduced fine lines around eyes and use every night for preventative measures!" (Posted 27/03/2009)

Review by Tracey Valliere-Evans
"The product is sheer, smooth & glides on effortlessly making tired eyes feel like they have been given a little help; can even be applied over your make-up. I have been using this for years & would not be without it. I have recommended it to so many people...literally using it on them there & then to show them how good it feels - including my rather reluctant man who, once I had applied it, discreetly loved it thereafter!!" (Posted 22/04/2009)

Review by DONNA SHELDON
"Excellent Product - I will never live without this now and applies so soft - excellent service by pure beauty also - very quick delivery - will order again soon - :-)" (Posted 02/12/2009)

Review by Valerie Tilbury
"Thank You P/B for another prompt delivery of my favorite eye cream which I no longer can live without.....it's the best product for eyes I've ever used (and I've tried several) it is a product that glides onto the skin, no grease,just pure luxury results. Another bonus is the free samples with each purchase...try before you buy! Regards...Valerie.T. Norfolk.UK." (Posted 26/05/2010)

Review by Aimee Kiley-Smith
"Pure Beauty - I love you. Every time I order from you I am amazed at how quickly you deliver. I bought Multivitamin Power Firm on a recommendation from my facialist who said that this product would really help to brighten the skin around my eyes. She was absolutely right. My skin feels smoother, brighter and I look less tired! I look forward to taking my make-up off at night just to put this on! Even my mum likes it and will be purchasing some soon. You have a customer for life here! Aimee, Sutton Coldfield" (Posted 03/02/2011)

Review by Anja King
"I came to this product via a sample and once I have finished with "Intensive Eye Repair", this will be my next purchase. Having tried several eye creams over the years, this is truly the best I have ever experienced. It is pure indulgence, the way it nourishes the delicate eye area, leaving the skin feeling velvety. Wonderful!" (Posted 15/03/2011)

Review by Leanne Broadhurst
"This really does work! I have tried numerous eyecreams which have had no effect, with this the result was instant. I love it and will be buying it again" (Posted 04/05/2011)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Top