Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Precleanse (150ml) View/Buy

Maria Masali on 07/04/2016
amazing product! i used it for two days now and i love how clean my skin feels! highly recommended. also great service, i will order again from Pure-beauty as i started recently using dermatological products and I am amazed by the results.
Revinder Chahal on 23/05/2016
I have used this product now for years, and only purchase from pure beauty - fast realiable site..
Felicity Harvey on 07/04/2017
Just discovered Pure Beauty through a search engine looking for Dermalogica products... and I can def say after ordering through other sites this is the best site I have found!! Just ordered Precleanse on offer & I LOVE it!! Smells wonderful & works!
Nyame Rouse-Farooq on 01/02/2018
Ive come back to this amazing product after trying the precleanse balm. I found balm difficult to apply to eyes with mit and left stinging residue on eyes, even after rinsing. Balm great idea for travel, but precleanse superior for everyday.
Amy Harvey on 25/03/2020
I use this every night before having a shower - the smell is amazing. Spend a couple of minutes massaging in to my face whilst slowly breathing and inhaling before washing with warm water - heaven! Really good at removing makeup. Used it for years.
Amy Scott on 31/05/2020
I absolutely love this product for that first step of cleansing and it really does cut through make up, sunscreen & any products. I never thought an oil would actually make me feel cleaner but I would be lost without it! Cleansing yet nourishing!
Rosalyn Hatfield on 29/06/2020
I recently returned to Dermalogica after using another brand . My skin had become very dry and dull. Pre cleanse is amazing for 2 reasons. My skin is now glowing again and the heavenly smell does wonders for my mood . Worth every penny .
Ruth Simpson on 02/08/2020
I adore this! I use it every day before I use the superfoliant from the age smart range. It leaves my skin super clean and soft.Its perfect! Brilliant Service from the team and great prices! Thoroughly recommend to all skin types
Jeni Powell on 22/08/2020
Wow, I wish I had discovered this before! This is a must have to use at night to remove makeup....and then use your Dermalogica cleanser immediately afterwards and see what make up still comes off! That is what you are leaving on normally.