£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Precleanse (150ml) View/Buy

Alex Frost on 21/05/2007
I was a little sceptical at first, do I really need to cleanse twice? Now I know why. My skin has never felt so clean, not squeaky, stripped of all oils clean, but brilliantly clean. I have typical combination skin but this does not dry my drier areas. Probably not necessary for little or no make up days, but for when wearing full make up I feel confident that all is removed. I follow with my usual Ultracalming Cleanser.
Nicola McRobert on 29/10/2007
What a fantastic product! It has taken me 30 odd years to find a skincare range which works and this is definitely it. The precleanse treatment just feels wonderful on the skin and a great start to the Dermalogica regime.
Fiona Morris on 28/07/2008
Just WoW! Removes all traces of make-up, daily dirt and grime, etc., from your face before use with your daily cleanser resulting in a perfectly deep cleansed face. I\'d not use any other precleanser now. My tip - an essential to have in your daily beauty regime.
Sandra Barrow on 20/10/2008
This product is gorgeous! It smells like lemon sorbet and works really well. I used to use another product just for removing make-up, but this is much better as you can apply it on cotton wool to take off longwear lipstick and waterproof mascara, and then apply some to the face before washing it off. It\'s really gentle so it\'s not drying on the skin, and my skin feels alot cleaner, so I can wear make-up without the worry of it clogging my skin, as I know this product, followed by skin clearing cleanser, will take it all off at the end of the day. Marvellous!
Christine Tran on 24/03/2009
I have never used a precleanse until my facialist used this product on me and then reccommended it as part of my daily regime. My skin is combination with quite large pores on my nose - since using this product, I have found that my pores are less clogged up and over time hopefully they will be less visible.
Sam Millar on 28/05/2009
I am new to the Dermalogica range but I am now a complete convert. I was recommended this product at my salon along with the Ultracalming cleanser, I use both products daily and have seen my skin become clearer and have fewer outbreaks, I also love the smell.
VESSELA LEIPER on 15/06/2009
the heavenly scent of this product is what makes it even more special for me...
Kimberley Bell on 18/07/2009
Like others I wondered if I would need such a product to add to my daily regime but a work colleague swore by this and convinced me to try. My order came through the other day and wow. I have an oily t-zone (which is very oily in summer)with the addition of adult acne. Yes I will always have oily skin, but since using precleanse my skin doesnt seem to get as oily, my pores have reduced dramatically and my acne is clearing. It really is worth the 5 stars and will always be a skincare staple.
Kat Pond on 24/09/2009
I agree with the other reviewers. I was wondering where this product would fit in with my skin care routine. Using a precleanse seemed a bit like overkill. However, it\'s a very versatile product. It\'s excellent for removing make-up as the precleanse is applied \"neat\" without without initially and the oil really dissolves the make-up and removes dirt. Then you add the water and wash your face and it feels really nice. If I\'m feeling lazy I\'ll leave it at that but if my face needs some extra TLC, I\'ll follow with a the Clay Cleanser for a more thorough clean. Highly recommended product. Replace your make-up remover with this.
Linda Taylor on 20/11/2009
What a wonderful product. I knew from the first time that I used it, that it was the product for me. You can feel the oil and make up dissolving. My skin feels much softer and in good condition. I will admit I was a little sceptical about using an oily product on my already oily skin but it has improved my skin tremendously and it looks and feels in good condition. Pores look and feel smaller and skin texture is healthy looking. Would recommend to anyone - A great product.