Menu
Search

»This Weekend: 20% Off MOISTURISERS

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Brighten and Protect Trio worth £39.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm 15ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm 15ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm (15ml) View/Buy

Tracey Valliere-Evans 17/03/2020

My go-to for my eyes - & has been for over a decade. Feels soft to apply & wakes my eyes up (having my own fashion business this was definitely needed !!) - I get comments that I look years younger than my age, & have no wrinkles. Use on lips too !!

Tracey Quixley 22/05/2020

Have used the Multivitamin Power Firm for well over 10 years. It has quite a thick formula but melts into skin leaving it smooth and hydrated. Just started using around the lip area too and wish I had started sooner! Definitely recommend!

KAREN BROWN 16/10/2021

I have used this product for many years. If I decide to have have a break and try another brand, I always come back and purchase this one. I love that you can use it on both the eye and lip areas with great results for each! Highly recommended.

Wendy Dunk 14/11/2021

This is without doubt my favourite and most effective eye cream. I have been using it for many years, a couple of times I have tried an alternative but have found no comparison to the Dermalogica Power Firm. I will happily recommend this to anybody of any age and will most certainly continue using it because it works!

ANN LLOYD 02/01/2022

I think Multi vitamin power firm is the best eye cream on the market and I've probably tried every one over the years. It softens all the lines around my eyes

Susan Robinson 14/03/2022

I have used this product for many years and prefer it to others I’ve tried. It glides on and feels lovely, light and silky wit no stickiness.

Melody Marris 11/05/2022

I have used this product for years, good price and quick delivery.

Diana Urch 26/05/2022

Silky smooth and moisturising, lovely for under the eyes

Lesley Bell 12/06/2022

Lovely product. Really moisturising but not greasy. Have used it for several years and I think that my eye area looks great for a 69 year old.

gillian reece 21/07/2022

I have been using this range for a few years it sinks in the skin lovely

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.