Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner 250ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner 250ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner (250ml) View/Buy

Claire Moyle on 03/06/2015
This toner is amazing! It is super light weight and leaves your skin feeling refreshed and not sticky. I have an oily skin that is particularly blemish prone. It helps to cool and calm my skin. I also use it whilst abroad as a refreshing spritz
Rebecca Halls on 17/02/2016
Ive never before found a toner that feels so nice and refreshing on the skin and that actually moisturises the skin at the same time. Its even great over makeup for a quick freshen up in the day when your skin feels dry.
Joyce Stackhouse on 15/04/2020
Have been using this toner for years, it is a lightweight toner which leaves your skin feeling refreshed and moisturised. Would definitely recommend this product.
Edelina Morgan on 03/06/2020
Nice lightweight toner, very refreshing and hasn't got a bad smell like some toners. Helps hydrate the skin after cleansing.
Zoe Powell on 26/06/2020
Arrived in super fast time plus 30 percent off Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner - (spray) 250ml love the feel of this cooling spray especially during this heat wave, my fella now requests a multi active toner spray or two! Will have to start charging
Kimberly Armstrong on 26/08/2020
Nice refreshing toner great after cleansing, very cooling
Debbie Hillman on 21/10/2020
I use Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner every day, after cleansing my skin, followed by my moisturiser - both Dermalogica products. I have dry, aging skin type, but this makes my skin feel so fresh and perfectly balanced.
Becks Allen on 30/12/2020
This product really is my every day essential. I love the smell it is fresh but not overpowering and it has a good drying time and also when you accidentally spray your hair as well as your face when you are in a rush like me it dries with 0 residue!
Sian Barry on 17/02/2021
This is my favourite toner - have been using it twice daily with special cleansing gel for a few years now and nothing else measures up! I used to get so many breakouts but have not had any since I started using this in a regular routine