£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner (250ml) View/Buy

Christina Murphy on 31/07/2007
Having used other toners in the past which were too harsh and aggravated my skin, trying multi-active toner was a revelation. My skin feels light, fresh and cooled after using it, with no stickiness. It also smells gorgeous, with no fake chemical smell like with other store-bought toners. The only problem I have with it is that my husband keeps stealing it to use after shaving! A little goes a long way too.
Marie Louise Doran on 12/09/2007
Great product. Doesn't feel like your skin is screaming and stinging afterwards like other toners from the shop. Feels natural, cool and light. Great when used with the full range of products. A face lift in a bottle. A1. Dermalogica is my little secret....:-)
SARAH MUSTO on 14/09/2007
I used a toner after cleansing, thinking it unnecessary, but Dermalogica\'s Multi-Active Toner really makes a difference to the condition of my skin. The spray bottle makes application so easy, and my moisturiser goes on really smoothly. The toner is also great to use in the middle of hot humid days to freshen up my makeup and invaluable on long haul flights in combatting dry cabin air!
Fiona Morris on 08/04/2008
A gentle yet effective toner. Two squirts and you\'re done. Very gentle with no irritable effects and leaves your skin very refreshed. I also carry a smaller sized spray in my handbag when I\'m travelling and this is now one of my bag \'must haves\'.
Lucy Kneebone on 16/02/2009
Love this product, it smells gorgeous and is really cooling and refreshing after toning. Creates a fantastic base for moisturising and i feel like it makes my skin glow.
Charlotte HOGG on 14/06/2009
This product is fantastic. It smells great and feels very refreshing after cleansing. It really helps my moisturiser work better and makes my skin feel fresh and smooth. Can\'t recommend it enough!
Emma-louise Simpson on 10/09/2009
A definate hand bag must have,hot humid days and grimy stuffy public transport are no longer a problem,a quick spritz and you feel refreshed and clean, lovely fragrance and non stinging or sticky.Great for use before sheer tint moisture, and as a bonus lasts ages too.A facial in a bottle!
MARIE CRERAND on 23/02/2010
My Beauty Therapist used this on me when i was having a Facial, I must admit when she first sprayed my Face un-expected i nearly Jumped of the Bed. I have now purchased this along with Cleansers & Multi Active Toner as recommended & Honestly say i will never Look back. Brilliant products, I have even caught the Husband using it.
Clarissa Akakpo on 25/10/2010
This is fab! It adds instant moisture to your face especially after exfoliating, cleansing and applying a masque. It is also very refreshing and is just what you need before applying moisturiser. It’s a great idea to have a toner in a spray bottle – this will definitely remain part of my daily beauty regime for a long time. Thanks Pure Beauty for making Dermalogica so affordable.
Sarah Polak on 06/03/2011
THIS IS THE BEST TONER EVER!! The spray bottle is genius. I find when putting toner on with a cotton wool pad, it feels like the pad absorbs all of the product and very little goes on my face. With the spray, everything goes on your face so there is no waste. It lasts for ages too. It is also really refreshing. I have used it after the gym and it feels lovely on my skin!