Menu
Search

»This Weekend: 20% Off ELEMIS

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Clear and Brighten Essentials Kit with All Orders

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Clear and Brighten Perfect Pair worth £14.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £85.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser (500ml) View/Buy

Anne Quiggin 14/01/2022

Brilliant for everyday use. Gentle but cleansing.

Yvonne Walsh 04/03/2022

Love this product, have been using for years. Unfortunately the pump didn’t work on this one but Pure Beauty have said they will replace the pump

Pauline Francis 16/03/2022

Very soothing on the skin, removes make up without being harsh

Ann Borthwick 18/03/2022

I use this cleanser daily and would recommend it to anyone, especially if you have sensitive skin.

Chris Lloyd 03/04/2022

I have used this product for15 years and although, occasionally, I have tried alternatives, I have always returned to this one. It doesn’t feel harsh but is smooth and velvety on my skin.

Linda Dixon 15/04/2022

Wonderful soothing cleanser safe to use even in the eye area - have been using it for years & have great skin even in my seventies!!! It does not dry out or irritate the skin in any way. Please do not discontinue this product - I have looked for alternatives without success.

Margaret Nash 27/04/2022

The only cleanser which has never irritated my sensitive skin

Jodie Tollett 08/05/2022

Have used this product for years, best cleanser ever.

Leah Steele 21/05/2022

Really lovely cleanser which has helped my dehydrated skin no end. Seen a reduction in redness since I started using the product and my face is not as tight as it used to be due to my dry dehydrated skin. Smells lovely and leaves my skin feeling clean without any harsh drying that other products I have used have done in the past. Arrived in good condition in the post and packaged well and the pump works fine.

Diane Wesson 22/06/2022

Terrific a oroduct tts to us gentle, cleansing and moisturising all at the same time

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.