Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Katy Wesley 27/01/2021

A great cleanser, leaves skin feeling really clean and fresh, removes makeup without drying out! Always buy from Pure Beauty - great customer service and super quick delivery!

Linda Foster 18/02/2021

I have been using this cleanser for many years and would not be without it. I use twice daily and my skin feels thoroughly clean but not dry, and the 500ml bottle lasts for absolutely ages.

Thomas Bannan 25/02/2021

Have used this for years and have tried other products, but have always come back this, does not dry my skin, skin always feels clean and fresh.Great lather and rinses without leaving any residue. I use dermatological moisturiser afterwards.

Lorraine Edwards 18/03/2021

Perfect cleanser for my Dermalogica routine. Use after the Pre cleanse for a double cleansing....wonderful duo for perfectly clean skin

wendy dillow 20/03/2021

I have been using this product for years after my Stepdaughter, who is a beautician, recommended it. I use it morning and night and even though I am 68 it leaves my skin feeling clean and soft! The bottle lasts a long time. Thank you for great customer service!

Jakub Hanczyk 20/06/2021

Fantastic! Just ordered another one! Lasts forever, you only need a one or half of pump to fully clean your face and its really great for my complicated skin. My skin feels clean and refreshed after and not stripped and tight. highly reccomend

Brenda Wheeldon 17/11/2021

I Have used this cleanser for at least 5 years, I wont use anything else to clean my face. my skin never feels too dry and used with other dermalogica products my skin looks younger than my age.

Victoria Barratt 24/11/2021

Best cleanser out there, last ages and is great for removing makeup. Leaves skin feeling soft and clean.

Stephanie McCollam 24/12/2021

I have used this product for at least 15 years. Having previously suffered acne I rarely have a breakout. Yet it’s gentle and doesn’t strip my skin. My husband started using it before shaving and it prevents him getting shaving rash on his neck. He now also swears by it. I’ve also recommended it to my brother after suffering spots more recently from wearing face masks and it cleared those up too. It’s a product I just couldn’t be without.

PAULINE BREWSTER 02/01/2022

I’d used Dermalogica Essential Cleaning Solution ( only a dampened pad needed to remove) for years but moved to their Special Cleansing Gel when the former went out of production. I was unsure at first as I hadn’t used water on my face even before using Dermalogica. So for many many years! Pleased to say I wouldn’t use anything else now. Just a small amount makes a lovely gentle foam and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft ready for my moisturiser.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.