Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Christine Bell on 27/01/2013
I always use Special Cleansing Gel. It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed without drying it out. You only need a very small amount which means it lasts for ages. It is so good my husband uses it as well!
Virginie CHEDAL BORNU on 01/03/2013
I have been using all sorts and brands of face wash and was never satisfied...My skin is tricky to tackle so was starting to losing hope when one of my work colleagues recommended me this product 3 years ago and I have been using it religiously since then! It washes off the make up so easily and skin feels incredibly clean after the wash. I used it twice a day and the bottle last me 4 months so I do think its good value considering how good it is!
Karen Bethell on 25/09/2013
This is the best cleansing gel on the market. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I have used many other cleansers over the years and now only use Dermalogica. Excellent product.
Emilia Stuart on 25/02/2015
This has been my favourite cleanser for over 10 years. It effectively removes makeup and mascara without harsh scrubbing or aggravating my sensitive skin.
Katherine Needham on 04/02/2015
Excellent service and product. lovely on my sensitive . spot prone skin . I have tried a lot of different products and find this the best by far .
Kelly Strachan on 28/05/2015
Excellent product and superb delivery from pure beauty! Leaves skin feeling so clean and looking great! Love it
Joanna Mason on 11/12/2019
I buy the 500ml pump bottle as it lasts for ages and is easy to dispense. It's a great cleanser, my tip is to mix it with a bit of daily microfoliant and apply together. It leaves my skin smooth & fresh.
Isobel Gibson on 03/05/2020
The 500ml bottle is such good value for money and very effective for sensitive skin. Superb service from Pure Beauty too - can't recommend them highly enough.
Rebecca Sage on 17/06/2020
Love this, it lasts forever and I simply love how it makes my skin feel so clean without drying!
Kimberly Armstrong on 01/07/2020
Love this product, have used it for a long time. Very gentle on my skin and removes all my make up. Delivery is always super quick and love that you get to pick the free samples
  • 1
  • 2(current)