Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm 15ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm 15ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm (15ml) View/Buy

JO-ANNA STUART 13/06/2011

fab product! excellent round the eyes, very smoothing. also great around the lip area

claire robinson 31/10/2012

Love this product! Although its pricey it lasts ages and really smoothes the eye area. Definitely recommend.

kay goodwin 24/10/2012

The best eye cream out there. I have noticed a huge reduction in lines since using this eye cream. This is the cheapest place to buy it too.

Marietjie Perrett 13/09/2012

I use this product every morning (some evenings). Its so soft and works very well on my dry skin! When I first opened it I expected it to be oily as it almost looks like Vaseline - But its not! So smooth. A must have for all skin types I think.

Catherine Popovic 04/01/2013

Absolutely the best! Not only do I use it regularly but it is wonderful to use as a prep for before applying eye concealers, correctors.

Anita Smith 10/09/2014

Best eye cream I have every used, so rich yet not greasy, very gentle on eye area and you can smell the fruit ingredients. I'm 36 and having been using MPF since I was 28, has defiantly helped stopped time for me!

Jackie Munnoch 18/02/2015

Love this product, have used for many years and would not change it

ann harris 29/04/2015

Love, love, love this have been using it for a few years now and at 53 have almost no wrinkles round the eyes. I also use it on my lips if they are too dry and dont have lip salve with me, makes them very soft. Wouldnt be without it.

Sheena Gibbons 05/09/2015

Multivitamin power firm - absolute 5 star product that I cannot live without. Use every day around the eyes and mouth to stay wrinkle free!

Cara Mullins 08/02/2017

Initially liked this product but after a couple of weeks my under eye skin became very dry, itchy and flaky. I tried using a different eye cream and the problems went away. Started using this product again and I had the same dry, itchy, flaky skin.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.