Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm (15ml)


Review by JO-ANNA STUART
"fab product! excellent round the eyes, very smoothing. also great around the lip area" (Posted 13/06/2011)

Review by claire robinson
"Love this product! Although its pricey it lasts ages and really smoothes the eye area. Definitely recommend." (Posted 31/10/2012)

Review by kay goodwin
"The best eye cream out there. I have noticed a huge reduction in lines since using this eye cream. This is the cheapest place to buy it too." (Posted 24/10/2012)

Review by Marietjie Perrett
"I use this product every morning (some evenings). Its so soft and works very well on my dry skin! When I first opened it I expected it to be oily as it almost looks like Vaseline - But its not! So smooth. A must have for all skin types I think." (Posted 13/09/2012)

Review by Catherine Popovic
"Absolutely the best! Not only do I use it regularly but it is wonderful to use as a prep for before applying eye concealers, correctors." (Posted 04/01/2013)

Review by Anita Smith
"Best eye cream I have every used, so rich yet not greasy, very gentle on eye area and you can smell the fruit ingredients. I'm 36 and having been using MPF since I was 28, has defiantly helped stopped time for me!" (Posted 10/09/2014)

Review by Jackie Munnoch
"Love this product, have used for many years and would not change it" (Posted 18/02/2015)

Review by ann harris
"Love, love, love this have been using it for a few years now and at 53 have almost no wrinkles round the eyes. I also use it on my lips if they are too dry and dont have lip salve with me, makes them very soft. Wouldnt be without it." (Posted 29/04/2015)

Review by Sheena Gibbons
"Multivitamin power firm - absolute 5 star product that I cannot live without. Use every day around the eyes and mouth to stay wrinkle free!" (Posted 05/09/2015)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Top