£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm (15ml) View/Buy

JO-ANNA STUART on 13/06/2011
fab product! excellent round the eyes, very smoothing. also great around the lip area
Claire Robinson on 31/10/2012
Love this product! Although its pricey it lasts ages and really smoothes the eye area. Definitely recommend.
Kay Goodwin on 24/10/2012
The best eye cream out there. I have noticed a huge reduction in lines since using this eye cream. This is the cheapest place to buy it too.
Marietjie Perrett on 13/09/2012
I use this product every morning (some evenings). Its so soft and works very well on my dry skin! When I first opened it I expected it to be oily as it almost looks like Vaseline - But its not! So smooth. A must have for all skin types I think.
Catherine Popovic on 04/01/2013
Absolutely the best! Not only do I use it regularly but it is wonderful to use as a prep for before applying eye concealers, correctors.
Anita Smith on 10/09/2014
Best eye cream I have every used, so rich yet not greasy, very gentle on eye area and you can smell the fruit ingredients. I'm 36 and having been using MPF since I was 28, has defiantly helped stopped time for me!
Jackie Munnoch on 18/02/2015
Love this product, have used for many years and would not change it
Ann Harris on 29/04/2015
Love, love, love this have been using it for a few years now and at 53 have almost no wrinkles round the eyes. I also use it on my lips if they are too dry and dont have lip salve with me, makes them very soft. Wouldnt be without it.
Sheena Gibbons on 05/09/2015
Multivitamin power firm - absolute 5 star product that I cannot live without. Use every day around the eyes and mouth to stay wrinkle free!
Cara Mullins on 08/02/2017
Initially liked this product but after a couple of weeks my under eye skin became very dry, itchy and flaky. I tried using a different eye cream and the problems went away. Started using this product again and I had the same dry, itchy, flaky skin.
  • 1
  • 2(current)