Menu
Search

»This Weekend: 20% Off MOISTURISERS

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Brighten and Protect Trio worth £39.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist 150ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist 150ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (150ml) View/Buy

Revelyn Fairbrother 06/02/2022

My skin Loves this product. It hydrates and refreshes.

michelle reynolds 12/03/2022

Love this product, can use it any time of day for dehydrated skin.

Susan Robinson 14/03/2022

I’ve used this for years and prefer it to others I’ve tried. I like the gentle spritz which feels refreshing and the bottle lasts for ages.

Margaret Nash 27/04/2022

I have been using this product for at least 5 years & it makes me feel fresh & skin hydrated. Would not be without it.

Emma Bond 12/06/2022

A great product… smells delicious! I use over skin smoothing cream moisturiser

Dolores Padua-King 16/06/2022

Very good. I always use it after cleanser. Pure Beauty always deliver my Dermalogica products within the week I order.

Kim Hannah 01/08/2022

Switched to this product after advice from beautician . I felt immediate benefit my skin feels firmer and is certainly better hydrated . Highly recommend .

Margaret Taylor 24/08/2022

As described and lovely smooth action. Great service from Pure Beauty.

herdeep sangra 18/09/2022

I absolutely love the Hydramist. I've been using this for a good 4-5 years now. It's a staple in my skin care routine, my skin instantly feels hydrated.

Carol Deer 04/01/2023

Been using this for years. Absolutely love it. It does exactly what it’s supposed to do

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.