Menu
Search

»This Weekend 20% OFF Hair Care Products

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Limited Edition Reusable Cup worth £9.95 with All Orders

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist 150ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist 150ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (150ml) View/Buy

Dee Andrews 26/02/2009

I have bought a number of produces from Pure Beauty now and the service is excellent! I will continue to shop with Pure Beauty and they will be my first stop for my Dermalogica products. The Antioxidant Hydramist is superb and so quick and easy to use and extemely effective. Thank you Pure Beauty! Dee

Carol SHERWOOD 01/10/2011

This product is so much more than just a toner. It has fast become one of my desert island must haves - I have used it to refresh and rehydrate during "hot,stuffy" moments this summer and feel it is going to be fab for centrally heated,dry, stuffy home and offices - also I suggest a spray before Bedtime just aroung your decolletage area because it will not be wasted !

Margaret Johnson 10/02/2012

This is a very good product which I use morning and night after cleansing my face and neck.I have used this toner for a number of times now and each time it runs out can feel the difference when I am not using it because I have left it late to order. May I say the service is excellent taking 1-2 days only. I will continue to use Pure Beauty for my products.

Sally Toone 25/01/2014

I have sensitive skin, so I was a bit hesitant when trying out the Age Smart range, but I have been blown away by the products. The Antioxidant HydraMist is very calming and moisturising at the same time. Great scent too!

sue coleman 07/03/2020

I have been using this product for many years as part of my skin regime. I would highly recommend it for skin toning. It lasts ages!!!

Sally Willock 17/11/2021

I have used Antioxidant Hydramist since 2015 and am still amazed at how gentle and effective it is on my skin. It doesn’t dry out my skin or irritate it as previously used brands did. Instead, it leaves my skin feeling pleasantly supple and refreshed.

Deb Crawford 29/12/2021

I love this product, refreshes and ‘lifts’ my skin without any negative effects. My face always drinks it in. I use it every day.

Annette JEAVONS 01/01/2022

Lovely product - so refreshing & great on my skin.

Natalie Kelly 10/01/2022

Really lovely toner - sets my skin up for the day.

Valerie Foote 19/01/2022

I have been using this product as part of my daily cleansing routine for some years. Bit is excellent.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.