Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Clearing Gel (50ml)


Review by Fiona Morris
"It works! We've all heard that one before but this really does work. After suffering from monthly breakouts I have, at last, found a product that I can apply overnight, is invisible on the skin, does not cause any stinging, dryness or irritation, has helped to clear away my existing spots within three days and appears to be preventing any further breakouts. My skin has definitely improved and never looked so clean and healthy." (Posted 08/04/2008)

Review by Sarah Doyle
"I bought this product for myself to deal with the occasional breakout - however, my daughter got her hands on it! She loves it and swears it is much better than the medication from the doctor and highly recommends it." (Posted 25/05/2008)

Review by uzma amjad
"I actually brought this product, thinking I'll see if it works, as recently my skin hasn't been really good, I stand by this product it does works! you just leave it on, the skin absorbs it. So far every product I have brought from Dermalogica has improved my skin!" (Posted 27/02/2009)

Review by Kat Pond
"This is my latest favourite Dermalogica product and a must have for acne ridden skin. Apply it on spots before bedtime and the spots will be significantly reduced by the morning. Reduces swelling and redness and eases discomfort. I also apply it in the morning under make-up on worse areas. The bottle lasts for ages so it's well worth the money." (Posted 24/09/2009)

Review by Precious Ilogu
"Wow!!! This is an amazing product....after applying at night, i look forward to the morning knowing my big spots will be massively reduced!! Miss P. St Albans, UK" (Posted 10/02/2010)

Review by sophie floyd
"Love this product, it doesn't dry skin out at all! Can really notice a difference over night in how my spots have reduced!" (Posted 21/06/2011)

Review by Elizabeth Barrett
"I'll be honest I was a little concerned about using this, but as it was recommended by a friend I thought I would give it a go. I am NOT disappointed! I thought the gel would be drying but it isn't at all. The inital slightly medicinal smell doesn't linger and once rubbed in the gel absorbs within seconds. I have only been using this for a few days each night but I am already noticing that my blemishes appear less angry and I have had a couple of comments (positive ones, I should add!) I will definitely continue to use this." (Posted 23/08/2011)

Review by Christine Tran
"This is great! I can definitely notice the difference over night. It seems to stop spots immediately getting worse, and allows the spot to heal quickly. It's a gel so doesn't feel like it dries out the skin" (Posted 19/09/2011)

Review by Sally Steele
"I'm 50 and since I was a teenager my life has been blighted by bad skin. I've tried so many different products but nothing worked. Then I discovered Dermologica Overnight clearing gel. Within a couple of weeks of using the gel my existing spots had dried up and new breakouts were drastically reduced. As the months went by my skin continued to improve. I've been using the gel for over a year now and my skin is completely clear! I've spent decades being self conscious and embarrased by my skin but not anymore. My only regret is that I didn't find out about this gel sooner. Thank you Pure Beauty." (Posted 04/12/2011)

Review by Uzma Choudhry
"I tried the free sample and felt great in the morning, it worked brilliantly for me and now i have ordered it and cant wait to get it. Highly recommended..." (Posted 05/12/2011)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Top