Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair (15ml)


Review by Elise Mitchell
"I love this cream Makes very fine lines disappear. I don't get wrinkles when I smile!" (Posted 27/07/2007)

Review by Summiya Begum
"I gave this product to my mum as a present and she absolutely loves it. It has brilliant moisturising properties and works wonders on dark circles and marks." (Posted 08/11/2007)

Review by Sarah Doyle
"Nice cream that sinks in easily leaving eyes feeling refreshed. Gives just the right amount of moisture, helps to smooth fine lines and is very economical." (Posted 25/05/2008)

Review by Sam Millar
"This is a great product,it has given my eyes a new sparkle!" (Posted 06/08/2009)

Review by D Szota
"Very good cream. Really pleased with it. Only one but: no UV filters...?" (Posted 17/03/2011)

Review by amanda aird
"Great product, really moisturising!! A little goes a long way so the product lasts for ages! Great for wearing at nightime." (Posted 07/03/2012)

Review by christine keown
"I just received my eye repair cream and I am very pleased. I was introduced to the range at a facial which was a birthday gift and now I can not be without the Smoothing Cream as well as the Barrier Repair. I would fully recommend the Dermalogica range as there is something for all. I have now introduced my mom to the range too. It is a bit pricey but so worth the money. Pure Beauty are a great site, fast and efficient. I am delighted to have discoverd them. xo" (Posted 31/03/2012)

Review by Kerri Keen
"I have been using Dermalogica for 2 yrs, and via Pure Beauty for about 10 months now. Firstly the Demalogica range is GREAT! Pure Beauty is FANTASTIC! There prices are right on, the delivery is excellent, and I am a very happy bunny!!!!! Thank you pure beauty! The dermalogica products have helped a 62 year old to look about 50 ( or so my daughter says), TA Mrs K Keen Ashford Kent" (Posted 06/03/2013)
Top