Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair 15ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair 15ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair (15ml) View/Buy

Elise Mitchell on 27/07/2007
I love this cream Makes very fine lines disappear. I don\'t get wrinkles when I smile!
Summiya Begum on 08/11/2007
I gave this product to my mum as a present and she absolutely loves it. It has brilliant moisturising properties and works wonders on dark circles and marks.
Sarah Doyle on 25/05/2008
Nice cream that sinks in easily leaving eyes feeling refreshed. Gives just the right amount of moisture, helps to smooth fine lines and is very economical.
Sam Millar on 06/08/2009
This is a great product,it has given my eyes a new sparkle!
D Szota on 17/03/2011
Very good cream. Really pleased with it. Only one but: no UV filters...?
Amanda Aird on 07/03/2012
Great product, really moisturising!! A little goes a long way so the product lasts for ages! Great for wearing at nightime.
Christine Keown on 31/03/2012
I just received my eye repair cream and I am very pleased. I was introduced to the range at a facial which was a birthday gift and now I can not be without the Smoothing Cream as well as the Barrier Repair. I would fully recommend the Dermalogica range as there is something for all. I have now introduced my mom to the range too. It is a bit pricey but so worth the money. Pure Beauty are a great site, fast and efficient. I am delighted to have discoverd them. xo
Kerri Keen on 06/03/2013
I have been using Dermalogica for 2 yrs, and via Pure Beauty for about 10 months now. Firstly the Demalogica range is GREAT! Pure Beauty is FANTASTIC! There prices are right on, the delivery is excellent, and I am a very happy bunny!!!!! Thank you pure beauty! The dermalogica products have helped a 62 year old to look about 50 ( or so my daughter says), TA Mrs K Keen Ashford Kent
Amanda BRIFFA on 30/12/2020
Very soothing and a little goes a long way,I can still feel it around my eyes even after a night in bed!
Paula Mcgee on 08/03/2021
I switched from a very expensive eye cream to this and have not been disappointed. Several years later I wouldn't change to anything else. It absorbs extremely well and I feel the lines around my eyes are diminished immediately. Lasts a long time.
  • 1(current)
  • 2