0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF15 (15ml) View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
I am 29 and used to have dark circles, dry patches and fine lines appearing under my eyes and I would never leave the house without caking on the concealer. I have been using this eye cream for almost 4 months now and already my eyes look so much brighter, my dark circles are dissapearing and the skin under my eyes is never dry now and I cant believe that I dont need to use a concealer anymore! This is truely one of my dermalogica\'must haves\'.
Christine Dennehy on 30/11/2007
A really nice product to use - eyes appear less tired. I have really sensitive eyes and sometimes wear contact lenses and can happily use this product. An unexpected bonus - this is great under makeup! I\'m the sort of person whose eyeliner ends up around her chin after an hour, but with this eye cream my makeup seems to stay put. Excellent!
Lucy Kneebone on 16/02/2009
I like the fact that this product is tinted and creates a reflection against your dark circles, you hardly need concealer after using it and i have noticed the small wrinkles i have around my eyes have been softened.
Anja King on 17/06/2011
I discovered this little gem via the sample. It brightens the delicate eye area and provides a perfect base for my eyeliner. And with SPF 15 I feel comfortable and safe, wearing it in the sun.
Jane Jenkins on 05/07/2011
I am 62 years old and have tried many eye creams over the years. None compare with your Total Eye Care. It is marvelous. My eye area has never felt or looked so good as after using this product. I will never be without it.
Karen Bowlt on 05/02/2012
I had been looking for an eye cream which had an spf and came across this. I had never used the range before but decided to order and try it. I,ve been using this for 3wks now and would highly recommend it. A definate improvement to my eye area and I can go out confident that the skin around my eyes is protected by spf15. Perfect.
Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
I've used this for a while and the results are fabulous,I would award 5 stars but the cream does burn quite a bit around my eye area,but I found that if I apply a little barrier repair to my eye area before I apply the eye cream it's fine.don't let sensitivity put you off, a little barrier makes it worthwhile because the results are really good.
Sheila Edwards on 13/11/2012
I have been using this product for a few months now.My daughter recommended Dermalogica to me because I developed eczema around my eyes.Since using it the eczema has gone and my eye area and dark circles have improved.
K Davies on 18/06/2014
This is by far the best eye cream that I have used. It sinks into the skin very well and makes the eye area look glowing. I've been using it now for about 6-7 years and still love it. It's a staple for me.