Menu
Search

»Click Here to see this Week's Newsletter

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Clear and Brighten Perfect Pair worth £14.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £85.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant 13g

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant 13g can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (13g) View/Buy

Deborah Lister 07/07/2020

Daily microfoliant is great to use very day and leaves skin fresh, clean and bright. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and I believe it helps with my pigmentation marks.

Hayley Turp 30/09/2020

I use this in the mornings and it makes your skin feel so smooth, clean and fresh for the day. I suffer with milia and was a little worried using this daily would aggravate them, but it has been gentle enough to not do. Thrilled with this!

LINDA LEWIS 22/01/2022

Bought for a friend who really liked how the microfoliant left her face feeling clean

Caroline Robertson 20/03/2022

This took over from Skin Prep Scrub which was THE best. Daily microfoliant is a good second but wondering why they ever got rid of Skin Prep Scrub?

Hilary Clark 06/07/2022

I have sensitive skin and find it a little harsh for daily use as it is quite gritty. I use it a couple of times a month and it certainly makes my skin a lot smoother and brighter. I would certainly recommend it: it does the job it promises to do.

Laura Haytack 31/07/2022

I love the daily microfoliant. I suffer from quite dry skin so this keeps my skin looking smooth and hydrated. A daily essential

Donna Sevier 02/08/2022

Love love love this product. Been using this for years and would not be without it. Now my skin is more mature I mix it with my special cleansing gel to give a slightly softer exfoliation (a tip from a Dermalogica therapist). Still leaves my skin feeling just as clean and soft. A little goes a long way.

Selena Fortey 24/11/2022

Dermalogica daily microfoliant is a great product to keep your skin clear and healthy. I mix it with the ultracalming cleanser into a paste and this works really well. This size is perfect for taking with you when going away. I thoroughly recommend it.

Melody Marris 30/12/2022

I have used this product for years, face always feels clean after using.

Dawn Taylor 09/03/2023

I love this facial scrub! It’s mild not too harsh and does the job. You only need a little but it works and my skin looks smoother each time I use it

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.