Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser (250ml)


Review by candice cridland
"I'm a train operator, so as you can imagine I'm in dark, dirty tunnels all day long. The dirt and dust that is on my face by the end of the day is ridiculous. Added to this the sweat especially during the summer months. The job hasn't done my skin any justice. I've got blackheads and bumps under the skin. I've tried various face washes and scrubs. However, Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser has saved my face. After just two days of using it I saw an improvement to the blackheads on my nose. It feels refreshing when you use it, my face and neck feel extremely clean and it doesn't dry out my skin. You'd never know I'd just come out of a grimy hot tunnel." (Posted 25/09/2007)

Review by Emily Sparrow
"I have been using this product for about 4 months. Used twice a day along with Dermalogica toner and active moist, I have noticed a dramatic improvement in the number and severity of spots I get and my skin is NEVER greasy now. The product is well worth the money and I have no hesitation in recommending it to people who suffer with greasy, spotty skin. " (Posted 13/12/2007)

Review by Irina Pasin
"I have always had problem with oily T-zone, but now after using this cleanser my T-zone is not shiny and it also decreased spots! It gives nice cool tingle on the skin, love it in the morning! Would highly recommend!" (Posted 29/10/2008)

Review by lucy kneebone
"I am amazed at these products, they really do work!! I placed and order and received it the next day which was fab because i couldnt wait to use them!! So far i have only used this product twice - once in the morning once in the evening and i can honestly say i have already noticed a difference, my skin feels and looks smoother and i have noticed it is certainly less oily than usual, i also love the tingling sensation when you are using it, feels like its really working deep!" (Posted 08/02/2009)

Review by charlotte HOGG
"This product is great. I have combination skin and it visible evens out the moisture levels in my skin. I use it with the multi active toner and it really helps dry up the oil in my t-zone without feeling like my skin has been stripped. My skin feels really clean and elastic. I would definitely recommend it! " (Posted 14/06/2009)

Review by Kathryn Johnson
"Fantastic product! Used to use the special clearing gel, but started getting more oily skin so bought this product, and after two uses I could already tell a difference with how my skin felt, and seemed to sooth my skin too. Fab!" (Posted 30/09/2009)

Review by Lisa smith
"Great cleanser, I have tried many cleansers as even at 37yrs i still have oily skin prone to breakouts. This product has really calmed my skin down and i have noticed it is less oily too! Found it a bit too menthol and cold at first but i am used to it now." (Posted 30/04/2010)

Review by Clarissa Akakpo
"This is one of the best cleansers I have ever used. It is so cooling and refreshing and it clears blocked pores around the nose if you massage it in before washing it off. Pure Beauty is the best place to buy in terms of price and fast delivery so I wouldn't buy it anywhere else. " (Posted 05/12/2010)

Review by Stella Pettersson
"I have an oily T-zone and sensitive/dry cheeks, but this cleanser balances the two just perfectly! It cleanses my oily zones without overdrying my sensitive cheeks - I use it every time I shower, sometimes twice for that "perfectly clean" feel. I can only recommend this great product." (Posted 04/01/2011)

Review by sophie floyd
"Really love this product, my skin was very oily before, even when i woke up my skin would be greasy but after using this product my skin isn't oily at all." (Posted 17/05/2011)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Top