£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Barrier Repair (30ml) View/Buy

Suzanne Shaw on 16/06/2011
You can tell why this is called 'Barrier Repair' it really does leave a soothing and silky barrier on my skin, which not only feels moisturising but also helps to lock in any hydrating layers used underneath such as the Ultra Calming Serum Concentrate. Also works well as makeup base and almost seems to impart a soft focus finish to the complexion! a real winner :o)
Mineneh Ekhabafe on 05/05/2011
love the way this product creates a brilliant smooth finish for my foundation!
Heather Foinette on 23/11/2011
This product is fantastic, I have rosacea and have struggled over the years to find products suitable. I use this with the other products from ultracalming and find that it absorbrs well and leaves a lovely silky smoothness on my skin. Ovell all my rosacea has improved dramatically.
Clare Mitchell Furtado on 26/01/2012
I have been using UltraCalming Barrier Repair for a year now and wouldn't be withouth it. I have very sensitive skin and any moisturiser or foundation will cause a reaction. This product feels nice on the skin and provides the barrier I need to wear make up. I'm so much more confident!
Julia Yemm on 31/03/2012
I just can't live without this product now - the most amazing silky finish ever and a perfect base for any foundation. The only downside is that now I have to order twice as much because my daughter loves it too! Julia, Suffolk
Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
This is my go to barrier after any facial waxing, it soothes and removes any irritation immediately. It's well worth the expense for my sensitive skin, I can only imagine it would be amazing on really sensitive skin. Great product.
Emma Gale on 02/11/2012
I have combination skin which sometimes tends towards sensitivity. The Barrier Repair was a lifesaver during a recent cold when the skin around my nose was becoming tender and red. By using this I prevented the usual patches of dry skin and, better still, the Rudolph Look! Highly recommended product, even if only used in am emergency situation when your skin has suddenly flared up with sensitivity.
Carol Wilson on 03/03/2013
I have just bought the ultra calming barrier relief and from the first use my skin has settled and it leaves a lovely light finish on the skin acting as a perfect make up base - cant believe I've not stumbled on this product before. I would recommend to anyone with sensitive skin to try it. Very pleased with it and a welcome addition to my dermalogica favourites now.