Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Circular Hydration Serum with All Orders

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Clear and Brighten Perfect Pair worth £14.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £85.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Serum Concentrate 40ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Serum Concentrate 40ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Serum Concentrate (40ml) View/Buy

suzanne shaw 16/06/2011

I love this serum! it smells great and very fresh due to the natural lavender content, and the texture is very fresh and water like but a thick enough consistancy to really nourish and replenish my skins hydration levels. Very easily absorbed and feels Very cooling for my rosacea, Top marks!

MR DOUGLAS WOODGATE 14/06/2011

UltraCalming products are great for Roscea. My skin is less red and spots on my nose have cleared up. Ditched all other products. Jo

Ann Tinkley 21/04/2012

I have just started to use the UltraCalming range and it has made so much difference. My husband paid my skin his first ever compliment in 20 years and that was without make up on. Wish had tried Dermalogica a long time ago

Alice Wint 30/01/2014

I wasn't so sure about this at first, I thought it was a little greasy but I soon adapted to it and now my face is well hydrated without feeling clogged down like with other creamier moisturisers.

Paula Sargent 30/06/2021

I really enjoy using this product, it has a good consistency and feels lovely on the skin and does not irritate my rosacea. I like the design of the bottle too, it feels like a quality product.

Mary Silverton 25/10/2021

I have very sensitive skin and was advised about the serum some 5 years ago. Although I am now 74 I feel tht my skin has retained its elasticity and still looks quite fresh. I didn't expect to look 10 years younger, just not to age too quickly and this appears to be working. I use it every day together with the barrier repair.

Janet Smith 20/12/2021

Used this serum for a few years now. Lovely product, melts away onto skin, no residue. Really helps calm my redness and hydrate the skin, leaving it feeling great.

Deb Crawford 29/12/2021

I have sensitive skin and I adore this product, it sinks into my skin and is non-greasy. I love it, my flare-ups are far less and go down faster.

Lois Knott 28/02/2022

Excellent for sensitive skin and also good for normal skin the more pampering it gets the better

Marilyn Hockley 28/04/2022

This is ‘what it says on the tin’ - ‘ultra-calming’. I have allergy triggered red eczema patches on my face sometimes and this is my go-to product for instant relief and lasting relief.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.