£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser (500ml) View/Buy

Annmarie Power on 27/05/2011
the best cleanser i have ever used,my face feels clean and looks fresh and bright after using it. even mascara can be removed without making my eyes sting, i wouldnt use any other cleanser.
Natalie Kaye on 10/11/2011
Amazing cleanser! Stopped my red, sore itchy skin problems after one day of using this product. Tried everything from cheap to really expensive brands but this is the only thing that has worked for me.
DONNA SHELDON on 03/01/2012
great product and at a great price, skin feels clean and fresh and works well with smoothing cream after, skin is so much softer ;)
SUSAN HO on 04/07/2012
I absolutely adore this cleanser and it is the only one that I will now trust and use on my sensitive/reactive/allergic skin. Other well know brands have caused tightness and irritation to my skin, but not this one! Would highly recommend to others with the same skin type concerns, but as everyone is different, would suggest to test patch first. This is where the 'samples' provided by PB come into their own!
Farah Chaudhry on 30/08/2012
This is a miracle cleanser for problem skin, leaves skin clean and comfortable without irritating and feeling tight or dry. Wonderful product.
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
Leaves skin leaving beautifully clean and smooth. It is lovely and gentle on very sensitive skin and doesn't sting my eyes! The 500ml bottle last ages as well! Great price and value for money! Dermalogica is the only brand I trust!
Tasha Coles on 12/02/2013
I have really struggled in the past to find a cleanser to suit my skins needs. This is the only one that has really helped my skin. To apply simply push the lid, very easy no mess, very nice on the skin, skin feel gorge after, no redness or tenderness! Also, the size bottle lasts so long, well worth the money, very good prices on this website!
K Davies on 18/06/2014
It's a great cleanser, effectively removing dirt and even makeup. It's very gentle and I occasionally use it as makeup remover on a cotton pad and it works well. My skin is very sensitive and often reacts to products but this cleanser is very well tolerated. I have been using it every day for a few years now and absolutely love it!
Sheena Pritchard on 18/03/2015
Fantastic product. Long term steroids have left me with very sensitive and red skin. After trying lots of different facial products this is the only one really suits my skin. It is soothing, takes down the redness and tightness. It makes my skin both look and feel fantastic - It has given me my confidence back. Its worth its weight in gold.
Jia Xin Ler on 21/04/2015
Best cleanser ever! I have a very complicated skin condition, it is oily but dry and sensitive. I have tried various range of products. ( I have tried Dermalogica calming cleanser years ago and it worked really well, but due to the higher price and I am just a student, I tend to look for cheaper range that helps, unfortunately, nothing suits my skin). Now that my skin condition got worst, and I found Pure beauty selling cleansers at a cheaper price. I gave it a try and my skin condition is now obviously improving. I would also recommend using gentle soothing booster serum.
  • 1(current)
  • 2