Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (50ml)


Review by Donna Watts
"Finally I have found a product that moisturises my skin, which in places is extremely dry, without leaving it feeling oily or clogged. The overall appearance and suppleness of my skin has improved dramatically and it controls the dryness perfectly. Donna Watts" (Posted 25/05/2008)

Review by Carol Campbell
"During winter months my skin becomes noticeably drier. Intensive Moisture Balance restores my skin and banishes dry patches during the winter season. Best Dermalogica moisturiser I have used to date." (Posted 13/01/2010)

Review by Aisha Haider
"Really good moisuriser i find throughout the year as it leaves skin feeling well moisurised and its an excellent base for makeup." (Posted 12/11/2010)

Review by Katie Wade
"Another winter, another period of my skin being dry and sensitive, I had tried so many other (more expensive!) moisturisers which weren't up to the job. Within 2 days of me using this moisturiser, my skin looked and felt wonderful. It doesn't feel heavy but really has smoothed and moisturised my skin, no more sensitive patches and no more dry patches. In Fact, it has left my skin looking so smooth and hydrated, I have not worn any foundation for a coupe of days! Thoroughly recommend this product." (Posted 10/03/2011)

Review by Claire Bayley
"Great moistuiser! I have tried so many top brands of moisturisers which claim to give moisture but they do compare. Intensive Moisture Balance is great. It lasts all day and my skin does not feel dry again in the afternoon unlike others. I moved on from Active Moist and this I think is better. If you have dry/tight skin especially on your cheeks this is the one." (Posted 18/08/2011)

Review by Lauren S mcgale
"I absolutely loved this product. it was recommended to me by a beautician who gave me a dermalogica prescriptive facial. i have dry skin/eczema, and also breakouts around my chin so its hard to find something that solves one problem without aggravating the other. this left me skin soft, smooth and blemishes (which i think were caused my greasy moisturisers for eczema) all started to clear up. i am so pleased with this product, i was sceptical at first due to the price, but it lasted me a really long time and was worth every penny." (Posted 06/06/2012)

Review by Lynda Deehan
"Brilliant moisturiser and has really helped to combat dry skin on my forehead, cheeks, and nose. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy at all, in fact it is quite light compared to alot of other moisturisers on the market for dry skin. It is worth spending the money on and I would recommend this to anyone who has dry skin." (Posted 25/03/2013)

Review by Natalija Balog
"This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used!!! I have very dry skin and I searched for years for a "perfect" moisturiser for my skin..finally I can say my search is over..:)thank you Pure Beauty.." (Posted 14/02/2014)
Top